The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 125 of 125
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
鐵劍朱痕 (上集) The Blood-Smeared Sword of Honour, Part One
鐵劍朱痕 (下集) The Blood-Smeared Sword of Honour, Part Two
鑽石大劫案 Diamond Robbery
閃電煞星 Lightning Killer
雙鳳旗 (上集) The Double Peacock Flag, Part One
雙鳳旗 (下集) The Double Peacock Flag, Concluding Episode
青春歌后 The Great Singer
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
飛俠小白龍 The White Dragon
餐搵餐食餐餐有 To Earn a Living
香城九鳳 The Nine Phoenixes of the City
骨肉恩仇 Renegade
魂斷望夫山 Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife
魔鏡神珠 (上集) The Village Militia, Part One
魔鏡神珠 (下集) The Village Militia, Concluding Episode
黃飛鴻威震五羊城 Wong Fei-hung: the Incredible Success in Canton
黃飛鴻拳王爭霸 Wong Fei-hung: Duel for the Championship
黃飛鴻浴血硫磺谷 Wong Fei-hung in Sulphur Valley
黃飛鴻神威伏三煞 Wong Fei-hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang'
黃飛鴻肉搏黑霸王 Wong Fei-hung: the Duel against the Black Rascal
黃飛鴻虎鶴鬥五狼 Wong Fei-hung's combat with the five wolves
黃飛鴻醉打八金剛 Wong Fei-hung: the Eight Bandits
黃飛鴻醒獅獨霸梅花樁 Wong Fei-hong: The Invincible Lion Dancer
黐線世界 It’s a Crazy World
黑野貓霸海揚威 Lady Black Cat Strikes Again