The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 56
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
雷雨 Thunderstorm
難爲了爸爸 Poor Daddy
難為了爸爸 Poor Daddy
長生塔 The Pagoda of Long Life
鐵拐李北海斬妖龍 How the Immortal Cripple Lee Slew the Dragon in the North Sea
錦繡年華 (下集) The Splendid Years of Youth, Part Two
錦繡年華 (上集) The Splendid Years of Youth, Part One
金蘭花 (下集) The Temple of the Golden Orchid, Part Two
金蘭花 (上集) The Temple of the Golden Orchid, Part One
野花那有家花香 Home Flowers are Sweeter Still
迷姬 The Enchantress
芸娘 Madam Wan
花開燕子歸 The Swallow's Return
胭脂虎 The Rouge Tigress
紅粉飄零 Pretty Girl Homeless
秘密文件303 Secret Document: 303
秘密三女探 Wong Ang Vs the Flying Tigers
秋雨殘花 Fallen Petals in the Autumn Rain
神童追兇 The Chase
真金不怕紅爐火 Action Speaks Louder Than Words
百變婦人心 Her Fickle Heart
瘋婦 The Mad Woman
痴情兒女 Passionately in Love
甜姐兒 Darling Girl
瓦鬼還魂 The Ghost of the Pot Comes to Life
父與子 Father and Son
無情大海有情天 The Woman in Between
烽火佳人 A Beautiful Girl at War
火樹銀花相映紅 Bright Night
海棠花濺淚 The Crabapple Blossom's Tears
海 Sea
水滸傳智取生辰綱 The Water Margin Booty Captured
有心唔怕遲 Never Too Late
新婚記 The Newlyweds
捉姦記 Caught in the Act
戰地奇女子 A Wartime Heroine
我結婚十年 Ten Years of Marriage
情痴 The Devoted Lover
後窗 Rear Window
往事知多少 The Lady in Black
崑崙女俠血戰燕子盜 The Battle between the Heroines from Kunlun and the Swallow Thief
小婦人 Four Daughters
如意吉祥 A Prayer for Happiness
女飛俠黃鶯巧破鑽石黨 The Story of Wong Ang the Heroine
女少爺 Young Master is a Girl
女偵探 Girl Detective
天涯何處再相逢 Where Shall We Meet Again?
夜半鐘聲 Midnight Bells
吸血婦 The Bloody Sucker