The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 39 of 39
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
小媳婦 Little Daughter-in-Law
第一號女探員 Girl Detective 001
白帝城會妻 Rendezvous at Baidi City
怪俠金絲貓 The Golden Cat
夜光杯 (下集) The Magic Cup, Concluding Episode
夜光杯 The Magic Cup, Part One
夜光杯 (上集) The Magic Cup, Part One
游龍情俠 The Valiant Prince
戇姑爺 The Idiotic Son-in-law
義犬神童 The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog
陣陣驚魂 The Kidnappers
月下奇逢 The Dream Comes True
非夢奇緣 The Random Harvest
苦兒送米記 Filial Piety
西河會妻 Rescue at the West River
錦羅記 The Unknown Benefactress
雨夜驚魂 The Stormy Night
代代扭紋柴 The Stubborn Generations
漢女貞忠傳 The Brave Daughters of Han
飛行太子 The Flying Prince
文姬歸漢 Man-kei's Return to the Han people
硃痕記 A Red Mole
龍飛鳳舞 Dragon and Phoenix Revelry
龍王公主 The Dragon King's Daughter
荊軻刺秦皇 King Oh Assassinates The King Of Qin
乞兒太子 The Pauper-Prince
錯燒龍鳳燭 Wrong Wedding
新馬仔胡不歸 The Reunion of a Bitter Couple
牛耕田馬食穀 The Ox Pulls the Plough while the Horse Eats the Grain
孝子扮新娘 A Son in Bride's Clothing
偷雞奉母 Stealing Chickens to Offer Mother
賣花得美 Romance of the Flower Peddler
生紅娘三戲張君瑞 How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-shui
笑星降地球 A Comet of Laughter Lands on Earth
時來運到 Timely Fortune
法網難逃 The Net of Justice
薄命女兒香 Sweet Girl, Ill Fate
長使蛾眉淚滿襟 A Woman's Heart is Never Mended
迫虎跳牆 No More Retreat