The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 31 of 31
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一飛沖天 Up to the Sky
五鼠鬧東京 The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital
代代扭紋柴 The Stubborn Generations
凄涼媳婦 Miserable Daughter-in-Law
夜光杯 (上集) The Magic Cup, Part One
夜光杯 (下集) The Magic Cup, Concluding Episode
夜光杯 The Magic Cup, Part One
大俠金葫蘆 The Golden Gourd
孤兒救祖 The Orphan's Adventure
戇姑爺 The Idiotic Son-in-law
挖目保山河 The General and the Tyrant
新夜光杯 The New Magic Cup
新姊妹花 The Happy Reunion
月下奇逢 The Dream Comes True
枇杷巷口故人來 A Respectable Tutor
淒涼媳婦 The Miserable Daughter-in-Law
獅吼記 The Lion's Roar
玫瑰夫人 Madam Rose
盲童奇遇記 Adventure of a Blind Kid
穿金寶扇 Gold-braided Fan
糊塗福星 Blundering But Lucky
紅娘 Hung-neung, the Matchmaker
義犬神童 The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog
芙蓉傳 The Lotus's Story
西河會妻 Rescue at the West River
跨鳳乘龍 The Happy Wedding
追婚記 Reluctant Wedding
陣陣驚魂 The Kidnappers
雨夜驚魂 The Stormy Night
飛行太子 The Flying Prince
驚天動地 The Royal Spies