The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 45 of 45
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
神偷姊妹花 My Mysterious Sisters
奪命雌雄劍 The Phoenix Swords
拜倒迷你裙 The Charming Mini-Skirt
血染鐵魔掌 The Anti-poison Heroine
玉女金剛 The Female Chivalry
殺人花 A Flower of Horror
婚姻大事 Troubles In Marriage
黑寡婦 The Black Widow
標準丈夫 The Standard Husband
你情我願 Courting Before Marriage
受薪姑爺 Hire a Husband
電梯女郎 Life Girls
同屋共住 Different Residents Living Together
鄉里夫人 The Country Wife
街市皇后 The Queen of Market
好兒孫 My Darling Children and Grandchildren
工廠少爺 The Young Boss of the Factory
鐵馬神龍 The Iron Horse and the Magic Dragon
萬事勝意 Marriage Between Poorness and Richness
薔薇之戀 The Songstress Madame Rose
魔影驚魂 The Horrors of the Evil Shadow
福祿雙星 Stars of Happiness and Prosperity
無敵楊家將 Female General Mrs Yeung
三戰定江山 Three Battles to Secure Peace for Nation
小千金 Valuable False Daughter
飄萍恨 (下集) The Affairs of Miss Ping, Part Two
飄萍恨 (上集) The Affairs of Miss Ping, Part One
龍虎鬥江南 The Battle Between the Dragon and Tiger
春燈會 Spring Lamps Festival
藍袍惹桂香 The Love Quadrangle
燕子啣來燕子箋 The Swallow's Message
雪艷娘 Suet Yim-neung
生死連枝 (下集) Between Life and Death, Part Two
生死連枝 (上集) Between Life and Death, Part One
苦女江海燕 (下集) Kong Hoi-yin, Girl with a Miserable Fate, the Concluding Episode
苦女江海燕 (上集) Kong Hoi-yin, Girl with a Miserable Fate, Part One
鴛鴦淚 Lovers' Tears
蟹美人大鬧水晶宮 The Crab Beauty's Adventures in the Dragon King's Palace
蟹美人 (下集) The Crab Beauty, the Concluding Episode
蟹美人 (上集) The Crab Beauty, Part One
武松血濺獅子樓 Mo Chung's Bloody Fight on Lion's Tower
青罄紅魚非淚影 Keep Praying to Buddha, but No More Tears
五諫刁妻 Five Remonstrations with Two Unreasonable Wives
風流天子 Playboy Emperor
紅白牡丹花 Red and White Peonies