The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 129
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
點心皇后 Queen of the Tea House
黑夜怪談 Creepy Nights
魔鬼家庭 The Devil's Family
骨肉喜重逢 Seeing My Child Again
馬票女郎 The Sweep-Stakes Seller
飄零女 Homeless Girl
電梯情殺案 The Elevator Murder Case
難為了家嫂 Farming is My Profession
難為了嬌妻 One Good Turn Deserves Another
雙鳳迎龍 The Courtship Game
阿珍要嫁人 Landlady and Tenant
錦繡年華 The Wonderful Years
金鎖匙 The Golden Key
金屋雙嬌 Wife and Mistress in the Same House
金夫人 Madame Kam
鄉村姑娘 Village girl
都市兩女性 Two City Girls
還君明珠雙淚垂 I Cannot Love You
迷樓金粉 Lovely Dweller of Enchanting Tower
迷姬 The Enchantress
財星高照 The Sign of Wealth
豪門蕩婦 Lust of a Grand Lady
豪門春色 The Mysterious Family
血手套 Bloody Gloves
薛仁貴三戲柳金花 How Sit Yan-kwai Thrice Tricked Lau Kam Fa
荊棘幽蘭 A Fair Lady with Ill Fate
茶花淚 Camille's Tears
苦鳳還巢 The Saddest Misunderstanding
苦海紅蓮 Sweet Bitterness
苦命鴛鴦 Bitter Romance
花神 The White Peony
花染狀元紅 A Scholar Becomes Rich
艷曲醉郎心 The Sensuous Singer
自君別後 Since He Went Away
義勇雙雄 Two Courageous Heroes
綽頭世界 A Gimmicky World
經紀拉 Broker Lai
終須有日龍穿鳳 Someday I Will Make It
糊塗金龜婿 Non-sensical Son-in-law
粉陣迷龍 Love's Captive
粉紅色炸彈 Pink Bomb
空中女殺手 The Perilous Rescue
秦香蓮 Chun Heung-lin
神秘的兇手 The Mysterious Murderer
真假千金 The Rich Girl And Her Double
盲童奇遇記 Adventure of a Blind Kid
玉女親情 The Love of an Innocent Girl
無敵鴛鴦劍 The Invincible Yuanyang Sword
無敵女殺手 Dragnet of the Law
烏龍偵探糊塗賊 A Blundering Detective and a Foolish Thief