The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 143
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
恩恩愛愛 A Couple in Love
情場烏龍 The Imposters
情海恩仇 Love and Hate
情淚染袈裟 The Prayer of Tears
意中人 Darling
慾海遺珠 Pearl of Desire
我愛阿哥哥 I Love A-Go-Go
我為情 Sworn to Love
拜錯石榴裙 Misjudged Courtship
捕風捉影 Terrors Over Nothing
捷足先得 First Come, First Served
搭錯線 Wrong Connection
摩登新娘 Bride à la Mode
斷腸碑 Heartbreak Plaque
早知當初我唔嫁 Too Late for Divorce
月媚花嬌 Charming Night
有女萬事足 Now That I've Got a Daughter, Everything's O.K.
有情人終成眷屬 Happily Ever After
李仙 The Legend of Li Xian
枇杷巷口故人來 A Respectable Tutor
桃花仙子 The Peach Blossom Fairy
橫衝直撞入情關 A Mad Rush into Love
歡樂滿人間 Joy to the World
沉香扇 Fan of Fragrant Wood
海角情鴛 Eternal love
淒涼媳婦 The Miserable Daughter-in-Law
濟公鬥八仙 Ji Gong and the Eight Immortals
為情顛倒 Lovesick
狂人塔 (上集) The Mad Tower, Part One
狂人塔 (下集) The Mad Tower, Part Two
獅吼記 The Lion's Roar
玉女求凰 Manhunt
甜甜蜜蜜的姑娘 A Sweet Girl
生死同心 Let's Live Together
男人心 Men's Hearts
畫裏天仙 Fairy In Drawing
畫裡天仙 The Fairy in the Picture
百年好合 Lovers' Eternal Union
相思灣之戀 Everlasting Love
秘密情人 Secret Love
穿金寶扇 Gold-braided Fan
紅男綠女 Teddy Boys and Teddy Girls
紅粉多情 Tender Lover
紅色響尾蛇 The Powerful Spies
缸瓦船打老虎 The Last Blow
羽扇恩仇 The Gratitude of a Feather Fan
老襯行大運 The Good Fortune of a Fool
肥瘦姻緣 Fatso Marries Skinny
胡不歸 Why Not Return?
艷福齊天 All the Love Heaven Allows