The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 103
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
猛鬼孤兒 The Poor Child
無頭東宮生太子 (下集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Two
無頭東宮生太子 (上集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Two
無頭東宮生太子 (三集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Three
無頭東宮救太子 (三集) The Headless Queen Rescues the Prince, Part Three
漢女貞忠傳 The Brave Daughters of Han
游龍情俠 The Valiant Prince
海角沉冤 Misjudged
法網難逃 The Net of Justice
正德皇牡丹亭戲鳳 Emperor's Rhapsody
正德皇海角尋香 Emperor Zhengde's Romantic Adventures
正德皇情醉怡香苑 Emperor Zhengde Falls in Love in Yixiang Garden
橫掃江南七霸天 Seven Little Valiant Fighters
月下奇逢 The Dream Comes True
春鶯戲鳳凰 A Well-matched Couple
新馬仔拉車被辱 The Humiliated Rickshaw-Puller
文武狀元爭彩鳳 Two Scholars in Contention for their Love
文姬歸漢 Man-kei's Return to the Han people
撈世界要醒目 The Three Couples
拉車被辱 The Humiliated Rickshaw-Puller
拉車少爺 The Rickshaw Puller
抬轎姑爺 Story of a Sedan-bearer
成家立室 Let's Build a Family
戇姑爺 The Idiotic Son-in-law
情長義更長 Love Is Great
怪俠金絲貓 The Golden Cat
彩菱艷 The Colourful Water Chestnut
帝女花 Princess Cheung Ping
小老虎大戰殺人王 The Duel between Tiger Junior and Murderer King
封神榜 The Idiot Earl
孤兒救祖 The Orphan's Adventure
孝子扮新娘 A Son in Bride's Clothing
女鬼嫁狀元 (下集) The Scholar's Ghost Wife, Part Two
天字間諜網 The Spy
天后娘娘 Goddess of the Sea
夜光杯 The Magic Cup, Part One
夜光杯 (下集) The Magic Cup, Concluding Episode
夜光杯 (上集) The Magic Cup, Part One
四海一家親 Family of Four Seas
喜滿人間福滿堂 Spring's Joyous Blessings
午夜勾魂 Trouble with Nightmare
北鳳南凰 A Woman from the North and a Man from the South
到處惹相思 Romance Everywhere
冷梅情淚 Love with Tears
冰山火線 In the Snowy Mountain
兩個大泡和 Two Good-for-Nothings
代代扭紋柴 The Stubborn Generations
五鼠鬧東京 The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital
五兒哭墳 Five Sons Crying at the Tomb
乾隆皇遊江南 Emperor Qianlong's Tour of Jiangnan