The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 193
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
御貓大戰錦毛鼠 The Fight Between the Honourable Cat and Rat
飛燕迎春 Swallows Welcome Spring
姑嫂墳 Tomb for Sisters-in-law
相逢未晚 Never Too Late to Meet
不如歸 You Better Return
差利遊地獄 Charlie's Visit to Hell
原來我負卿 Owing
楊八妹取金刀 The Eighth Yeung Sister Seeks Golden Knife
小青吊影 The Shadow of Siu-ching
辣手碎情花 To Kill the Love
血染斷腸碑 The Blood-Soaked Tomb
孽海痴魂 (上集) A Devoted Soul, Part One
孽海痴魂 (下集) A Devoted Soul, Part Two
暴雨寒梅 Pear Blossom in a Winter Storm
風火送慈雲 (上集) Tsi Wan's Farewell in Storm and Fire, Part One
風火送慈雲 (下集) Tsi Wan's Farewell in Storm and Fire, Part Two
腸斷十八年 Eighteen Years of Woe
花王之女 The Gardener's Daughter
火燒九龍城 Kowloon City Fire
緣盡今生 Love Forever Severed
衣錦榮歸 The Grand Homecoming
春殘燕未歸 No Sign of the Swallow's Return
十二金釵戲玉郎 Twelve Cheeky Girls
暴雨情花 Flower in the Tempest
紅白杜鵑花 Red and White Azaleas
紅粉飄零 Pretty Girl Homeless
錦繡年華 (上集) The Splendid Years of Youth, Part One
錦繡年華 (下集) The Splendid Years of Youth, Part Two
從心所欲 When Wishes Come True
飛來艷福 Romance from Heaven
海棠花濺淚 The Crabapple Blossom's Tears
光緒皇傳 The Story of Emperor Guangxu
花月爭輝 Radiant Love
紅運媽姐 The Lucky Amah
花月又重圓 Joyous Reunion
賊王子巧遇情僧 The Encounter between the Prince of Thieves and the Lovelorn Monk
歌王美眷 The Singer's Beautiful Bride
不夜天 Never Ending Night
雪夜訪情僧 Meeting the Lovelorn Monk on a Snowy Night
往事知多少 The Lady in Black
千萬人家 A Home of a Million Gold
山長水遠 Far Away
鄉下佬遊埠 A Country Bumpkin Takes a Trip
孤星血淚 An Orphan's Tragedy
故苑又逢春 The Renewal of an Old Garden
兩重心 The Hypocritical Heart
桃花依舊笑春風 Love and Be Loved
慈母頌 Mother Was Grand
蟹美人 (上集) The Crab Beauty, Part One
蟹美人 (下集) The Crab Beauty, the Concluding Episode