The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 49 of 49
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一屍五命案 One Murder, Five Deaths
三女性 Three Females
冷燕飄零 As Time Goes By
十大姐 Ten Schoolgirls
千手奇女子 Double Exposure
卿何薄命 An Ill-fated Girl
四姊妹 Four Sisters
多少柔情多少淚 Tender Tears
夫妻的秘密 Secrets Between Husband and Wife
女人的秘密 Woman's Affairs
女賊金蝴蝶 Golden Butterfly, the Lady Thief
女間諜第一號 Lady Spy No.1
孤雛血淚 Sorrowful Orphans
學生王子 The Student Prince
密碼間諜戰 Secret Codes
小夫妻 Beware of the Husband
小康之家 Happy Family
少女懷春 Young Girl in Love
工廠三小姐 Three Flowers of the Factory
工廠皇后 Three Love Affairs
巫山夢斷相思淚 Endless Love
巴士奇遇結良緣 For Sentimental Reasons
張愛蘭巧破黑手黨 The Secret Code
情天劫 A Love's Tragedy
暴雨紅蓮 Lotus in the Rain
樓上樓下兩相親 The Affairs of Two Families
武林十三劍 (上集) The Thirteen Swords, Part One
武林十三劍 (下集) The Thirteen Swords, Part Two
母子淚 Mother and Son
流浪小天使 Homeless Children
深閨夢裡人 The Lover Ever in Her Dream
火燄山 The Flaming Mountain
白頭情侶 White-haired Lovers
真假金蝴蝶 The Elusive Golden Butterfly
碎琴樓 Broken-zither Bower
神勇坦克隊 The Brave Tanks
神秘夫人 Madam Mystery
神秘的兇手 The Mysterious Murderer
神龍五虎將 Five Swordsmen
第一號女賊 No. 1 Lady Thief
都市兩女性 Two City Girls
金夫人 Madame Kam
銀燈照玉人 Marriage Is a Life-long Business for Better or Worse
閨房趣史 My Dearest Wife
阿珍要嫁人 Landlady and Tenant
離鄉情淚 Sorrowful Wife from Village
香海情潮 Tides of Passion
點心皇后 Queen of the Tea House
龍女 The Mermaid Princess