The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 458
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍鳳爭掛帥 Love and War
龍虎風雲萬里紅 The Good Family Safe the Country
龍虎下江南 (下集) Marching Down the South, Concluding Episode
龍江三虎 (上集) Three Tigresses, Part One
點錯鴛鴦 A Fair Lifemate
點心皇后 Queen of the Tea House
黑白飛天貓 Flying Cat
黑玫瑰與黑玫瑰 Spy with My Face
黑寡婦 The Black Widow
黃飛鴻醉打八金剛 Wong Fei-hung: the Eight Bandits
黃飛鴻虎爪會群英 Wong Fei-hung Meeting the Heroes with the Tiger Paw
黃飛鴻肉搏黑霸王 Wong Fei-hung: the Duel against the Black Rascal
黃飛鴻神威伏三煞 Wong Fei-hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang'
黃飛鴻傳 三集: 血戰流花橋 The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Three: The Battle by Lau Fa Bridge
黃泉會母 Meeting Mother in the Land of Death
黃毛怪人 Yellow Giant
魔鬼的愛情 Love of a Devil
魔鬼家庭 The Devil's Family
鬼馬家姐 Fortune Hunter
鬼新娘 Ghost Bride
鬼屋疑雲 The House of Murders
骨肉情深姊妹花 Two Sister and the Stepmother
香海情潮 Tides of Passion
香城兇影 Murderer In Town
香噴噴小姐 The Perfumed Girl
餐搵餐食餐餐有 To Earn a Living
飛賊紅玫瑰 Girl with a Thousand Identities
飛天雷震子 The Flying Hero Lui Chen-tsi
飄零雁 The Plight of a Lonely Girl
風雨泣萍姬 Tragic Love Ping- kei
風流才子俏丫環 A Merry Maid
風流天子與多情孟麗君 The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun
願嫁鬼新郎 The Ghost Bridegroom
頭獎馬票 Cash Sweep First Prize
青春歌后 The Great Singer
青春戀歌 Rhapsody
霹靂薔薇 (下集) The Thundering Red Rose, Part Two
雷電天仙劍 A Goddess' Sword
雲台十八劍 The Swordsmen of Mount Win Toi
雪花神劍 (上集) The Mighty Snow Sword, Part One
難爲了媽媽 Poor Mother
難為了嬌妻 One Good Turn Deserves Another
難為了媽媽 Poor Mother
難測女兒心 She is Different
難忘初戀 First Love Forever
難兄難弟 My Intimate Partners
雙龍丹鳳霸皇都 The Heroes and the Beauty
雙鳳旗 (下集) The Double Peacock Flag, Concluding Episode
雙鳳旗 (上集) The Double Peacock Flag, Part One
雙鳳仇 A Pair of Phoenix