The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 351 - 400 of 458
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
萬劫鴛鴦 The Unfortunate Couple
萬變飛狐 The Purple Lighting Sword
萬里追踪 The Chase
落花時節落花樓 The Season of Falling Petals
落花流水 Spring's Flight
蓬門小鳳 Daughter of a Humble House
蔓莉蔓莉我愛你 Mary, I Love You
薄命紅顏 The Beautiful but Poor Girl
薛門七女將 Seven Woman Generals
虎口鴛鴦 They Fought Shoulder to Shoulder
蠶虫師爺 Wise Guy
血掌殺姑案 Blood-stained Hand
血染鐵魔掌 The Anti-poison Heroine
血繡鞋 Her Blood-stained Shoe
街頭巷尾 Street Corners
親情深似海 No Greater Love than Filial Piety
豪門夜宴 Feast of a Rich Family
豪門怨 The Unbearable Sorrow
豹山神鶴劍 Holy Stork Sword
貓眼女郎 Cat-eyed Beauty
賢妻良母 Darling Wife and Mother
賣吻記 Kiss for Sale
通天曉 Jack-of-All-Trades
通緝令 Order for Arrest
連環謀殺案 Chain Murder
還我山河還我妻 Give Me Back My Country and My Wife
郎如春日風 Her Tender Love
金夫人 Madame Kam
金箭銀龍 Sit's Achievment
金鎖匙 The Golden Key
金鐧怒碎銀安殿 Uproar in the Palace
金面俠 Golden-Masked Heroes
金鳳斬蛟龍 Seven Phoenixes
金鼎游龍 (上集) The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon, Part One
金鼎游龍勾魂令 The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon, Part Two
釵頭鳳 The Phoenix Hairpin
銀合太子乞食告御狀 Prince on Trial
銀箭金刀 The Silver Arrow and the Golden Blade
錦繡年華 The Wonderful Years
錯燒龍鳳燭 Wrong Wedding
鎖着的新娘 The Gilded Cage
鐵劍朱痕 (上集) The Blood-Smeared Sword of Honour, Part One
鐵膽恩仇 Revenger
鐵雁霜翎 (上集) The Iron Bird & Cool Swords, Part One
鐵雁霜翎 (下集) The Iron Bird & Cool Swords, Part Two
鐵馬神龍 The Iron Horse and the Magic Dragon
鑽石大劫案 Diamond Robbery
長使我郎淚滿襟 Grief-Stricken for My Husband
閃電煞星 Lightning Killer
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-ti, God of War