The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 401 - 450 of 458
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
關東大俠 白骨潭奪寶記 The Hero of Guangdong's Treasure-hunt
阿珍要嫁人 Landlady and Tenant
陣陣美人威 Refoundation of Kingdom Qi
陣陣驚魂 The Kidnappers
隱形女俠 The Invisible Heroine
隱形福星 The Invisible Lucky Star
雄心太子 The Ambitious Prince
雙星淚 Sad Tale of Two Women
雙鳳仇 A Pair of Phoenix
雙鳳旗 (上集) The Double Peacock Flag, Part One
雙鳳旗 (下集) The Double Peacock Flag, Concluding Episode
雙龍丹鳳霸皇都 The Heroes and the Beauty
難兄難弟 My Intimate Partners
難忘初戀 First Love Forever
難測女兒心 She is Different
難為了媽媽 Poor Mother
難為了嬌妻 One Good Turn Deserves Another
難爲了媽媽 Poor Mother
雪花神劍 (上集) The Mighty Snow Sword, Part One
雲台十八劍 The Swordsmen of Mount Win Toi
雷電天仙劍 A Goddess' Sword
霹靂薔薇 (下集) The Thundering Red Rose, Part Two
青春戀歌 Rhapsody
青春歌后 The Great Singer
頭獎馬票 Cash Sweep First Prize
願嫁鬼新郎 The Ghost Bridegroom
風流天子與多情孟麗君 The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun
風流才子俏丫環 A Merry Maid
風雨泣萍姬 Tragic Love Ping- kei
飄零雁 The Plight of a Lonely Girl
飛天雷震子 The Flying Hero Lui Chen-tsi
飛賊紅玫瑰 Girl with a Thousand Identities
餐搵餐食餐餐有 To Earn a Living
香噴噴小姐 The Perfumed Girl
香城兇影 Murderer In Town
香海情潮 Tides of Passion
骨肉情深姊妹花 Two Sister and the Stepmother
鬼屋疑雲 The House of Murders
鬼新娘 Ghost Bride
鬼馬家姐 Fortune Hunter
魔鬼家庭 The Devil's Family
魔鬼的愛情 Love of a Devil
黃毛怪人 Yellow Giant
黃泉會母 Meeting Mother in the Land of Death
黃飛鴻傳 三集: 血戰流花橋 The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Three: The Battle by Lau Fa Bridge
黃飛鴻神威伏三煞 Wong Fei-hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang'
黃飛鴻肉搏黑霸王 Wong Fei-hung: the Duel against the Black Rascal
黃飛鴻虎爪會群英 Wong Fei-hung Meeting the Heroes with the Tiger Paw
黃飛鴻醉打八金剛 Wong Fei-hung: the Eight Bandits
黑寡婦 The Black Widow