The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 247
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
蘭貞鬧嚴府 Showdown at the Hall of Yim
藍色夜總會 The Man from Interpol
薔薇之戀 The Songstress Madame Rose
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
萬毒金蟬 The Poisonous Cicada
英雄掌上野荼薇 Madame Wild Rose
英雄兒女 The Heroic Breed
苦鳳還巢 The Saddest Misunderstanding
苦海親情 A Son is Born
苦海明珠 Pearl in a Bitter Sea
苦海明燈 A Son Is Born
苦戀 Bitter Love
苦兒救母 The Orphan Saved Her Adoptive Mother
花開燕子歸 The Swallow's Return
花花公子 The Beau
花花世界 This Merry World
艷鬼緣 A Beautiful Ghost
舞台春色 Stage Glamour
自君別後 Since He Went Away
胡奎賣人頭 To Sell a Human Head
老豆賺錢女享福 Father Earns, Daughter Enjoys
老襯行大運 The Good Fortune of a Fool
老夫子 Old Master
罪人 (上集) A Contrite Sinner, Part One
紫色風雨夜 Purple Night
紅男綠女 Teddy Boys and Teddy Girls
紅燈記 The Red Lamp
紅燈綠燈 Red Light, Green Light
糊塗福星 Blundering But Lucky
窗 The Window
穿金寶扇 Gold-braided Fan
秋香怨 (上集) Grudge of Maidservant, Part One
福慧雙修 Double Date
神秘夫人 Madam Mystery
神探智破艶屍案 The Detective
神探智破美人計 Beauty's Trap
神劍王子 The Prince and the Wonderful Sword
神偷俠侶 The Magic Thief
碧血金釵 (上集) The Azure Blood and the Golden Pin, Part One
碧落紅塵 (下集) Revenge, Part Two
石義大戰蠎蛇精 Fighting with Python Monster
矇查查搵食 Making a Living in a Blind Way
真假武潘安 Valiant Poon On and Her Impersonator
真假兇手 Who's the Real Murderer?
百變婦人心 Her Fickle Heart
百行孝為先 Filial Piety is the Best Virtue
百步迷蹤掌 (上集) The Infactuating Palm, Part One
白髮魔女傳 (三集) Story of White-haired Demon Girl, the Concluding Episode
白頭情侶 White-haired Lovers
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare