The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 150 of 247
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
情海茫茫 Boundless Love
愛 (上集) Love, Part One
愛情永遠在懷念中 Sweetness of Love
手車伕之戀 The Love of a Rickshaw Coolie
扭計新娘 The Wise Bride
拉車少爺 The Rickshaw Puller
摩登女郎 A Modern Wife
播音王子 Prince Of Broadcasters
改造小姐 The Modification of a Country Girl
斷腸玫瑰 The Broken Heart
方世玉擂台救母 Fong Sai-yuk Rescued His Mother in the Boxing Ring
日出 Sunrise
旺財嫂 Good Wife
春 Spring
春怨 Spring Obsession
春曉人歸時 Auld Land Syne
春色滿璇宮 Never Give Up
暴雨紅蓮 Lotus in the Rain
月光光 Moonlight
東江女霸王 Guerrilla Queen
梅娘 Madam Mei
梅蘭菊竹 Young and Beautiful
梨渦一笑九重寃 A Smile of Woe
檳城艷 Belle in Penang
此恨綿綿無絕期 Everlasting Regret
歷劫花 The Long-suffering Girl
流浪小天使 Homeless Children
海底龍吟劍 (上集) The Dragon Sword at the Bottom of the Sea, Part One
海棠紅 A Poor Girl
海角紅樓 The Red House by the Sea
深閨夢裡人 The Lover Ever in Her Dream
清宮劍影錄 (下集) Musketeers in Qing Palace, Concluding Episode
滄海遺珠 The Lost Pearl
漢武帝夢會衛夫人 The Dream Encounter between Emperor Wu of Han and Lady Wai
火海勝字旗 Knight of the Victory Marked Flag
火燒少林寺 (上集) Burning of the Shaolin Temple, Part One
為郎頭斷也心甜 Eternal Love
烏龍將軍 The Blundering General
無敵神童方世玉 Fong Sai-yuk, an Unrivalled Boy
爛賭二當老婆 The Gambler's Wife
玉女痴情 The Long Three-year Wait
玉女的秘密 Secret of a Maiden Doll
玉女英魂 (上集) A Brave Young Girl's Spirit, Part One
玉郎三戲女將軍 Lau Kam-ding: the Female General
玉龍三戲胭脂虎 Dragon and Tigress
珠樓錯 Love in the Pearl Chamber
璇宮艷史 (上集) My Kingdom For a Husband
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare
白頭情侶 White-haired Lovers
白髮魔女傳 (三集) Story of White-haired Demon Girl, the Concluding Episode