The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 163
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
寶玉奇緣 Romantic Adventure
寶玉憶晴雯 Bo-yuk in Memorial of Ching-man
小俠艾虎 The Junior Hero Ngai Fu
小老虎大戰殺人王 The Duel between Tiger Junior and Murderer King
小青吊影 The Shadow of Siu-ching
差利沖破天仙陣 Charlie's Escape from the Angels' Trap
差利遊地獄 Charlie's Visit to Hell
幪面美人 Masked Beauty
忍棄枕邊人 Cast Aside the Beloved One
怪俠飛天龍 Flying Dragon, The Strange Hero
慈母殺嬌兒 A Good Mother Kills Her Son
我愛薄情郎 Devoted to the Unfaithful
打雀遇鬼 Meeting a Ghost While Hunting
拷打紅娘 Beating the matchmaker
新關東大俠 Neo-Northeast Hero
斷腸花 A Desperate Woman
方世玉九戰峨眉山 Fang Shiyu's Nine Battles at Emei Hill
方世玉火燒紅雲寺 Fong Sai-yuk Burns the Red Cloud Temple
方世玉胡惠乾三探武當山 Fong Sai-yuk and Wu Wai-kin's Three Attempts at Wudang Mountain
方世玉萬里報師仇 The Revenge of Fong Sai-yuk
春風秋雨 Little Shrimp
有冤無路訴 Dead End Case
朱賣臣分妻 The Divorce of Chu Mai-Sen
李元霸 Lee Yuen-ba
桃花大俠 Peach Bloosom Hero
桃花女鬥法 Peach Blossom Girl's Magic
梁天來 Leung Tin-loi, The Loser
楊八妹取金刀 The Eighth Yeung Sister Seeks Golden Knife
樊梨花 The Story of Fan Lei-fa
武則天 The Empress Wu
武松血濺鴛鴦樓 Mo Tsung's Blood Fight at Double Pavilion
洞房移作兩家春 Honeymoon for Two
洪熙官血濺柳家村 Hung Hei-kun's Big Brawl at the Lau Village
海角沉冤 Misjudged
淒涼姊妹花 The Miserable Sisters
滿江紅 For My Country
濟公活佛 Chai Kung, the Reincarnated Buddha
烏龍王 King of Blunders
牛郎織女 The Cow Boy and the Weaving Girl
狄青 General Dik Ching
玉面霸王 The Handsome Master
珠聯璧合 Perfect Together
瑞港足球大戰 Sweden-Hong Kong Soccer Match
瓊樓恨 The Haunted House
甘羅拜相 Kam Luo, the New Prime Minister
生死同心 Let's Live Together
生死纏綿 Romance Forever
痴心女子負心郎 The Honest and the Dishonest
相依為命 Hanging on Together
相逢未晚 Never Too Late to Meet