The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 113
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
母愛 Motherly Love
母親 Mother
流水行雲 Like the Cloud's Swift Passage
漢武帝夢會衛夫人 The Dream Encounter between Emperor Wu of Han and Lady Wai
濟公新傳 A New Tale of Monk Chai Kung
燕雙飛 Flight of a Pair of Swallows
父慈子孝 Loving Father, Faithful Son
父與子 Father and Son
爸爸萬歲 Three Cheers for Daddy
玉女懷胎十八年 Pregnant for Eighteen Years
百變婦人心 Her Fickle Heart
皇天不負好心人 Heaven Never Lets the Kind-Hearted Down
知足者貧亦樂 Poor but Happy
碧血染親兒 My Son in Bloodshed
神犬救主 Canine to the Rescue!
私奔 The Elopement
秋 Autumn
秋戀 Autumn Romance
程大嫂 A Forsaken Woman
空谷蘭 Orchid of the Valley
紅船鬼影 The Phantom of the Opera Boat
紅葉夫人 Lady Red Leaf
紅裙淚 An Actress' Tears
義犬伸冤 Appeal Made by a Faithful Dog
胭脂淚 Rouge Tears
自梳女 The Bachelor Girl
舊愛新歡 The Old and the New Loves
艷滴海棠紅 Beautiful Begonia
芸娘 Madam Wan
苦命妻逢苦命郎 The Miserable Couple
苦盡甘來 Success Follows Sorrow
萍姬 Lady Ping
落花流水 Spring's Flight
蝴蝶夫人 Madam Butterfly
蠻女催粧嫁玉郎 The Impatient Bride
變幻姻緣 Love's Surprises
豪華世家 The Noble Family
還我河山 Re-Conquer the Fatherland
郎心如鐵 The Lover with a Heart of Steel
重婚淚 The Tragedy of a Double Marriage
重續今生未了緣 We'll Be Together
金玉滿華堂 A Houseful of Treasures
金蘭姊妹 Sworn Sisters
金鳳迎春 A Phoenix in Springtime
錦上添花 The Best of Everything
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
錦艷同輝香雪海 The Splendour of Snow
錯燒龍鳳燭 Wrong Wedding
鐵金剛三訪峨嵋俠 Iron King Kong's Three Visits to Emei Knight
長使我郎淚滿襟 Grief-Stricken for My Husband