The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 150 of 158
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
真金不怕紅爐火 Action Speaks Louder Than Words
碎琴樓 Broken-zither Bower
簡娘 Jane Eyre
簷前滴水 Is Parents' Love Ever Rewarded?
紅拂女私奔 Lady Red-Broom Elopes
紅粉飄零未了情 Her Unrequited Love
繅絲女 Silk Factory Girl
續黃飛鴻傳 The True Story of Wong Fei-hung, the Sequel
胭脂虎 The Rouge Tigress
臥薪嘗膽 A King's Revenge
艷陽長照牡丹紅 The Eternal Peony
花女懷春 The Flower-Girl in Love
花都綺夢 Sweet Dreams
苦吻 Bitter Kisses
菱花夢 A Broken Dream
萬惡以淫為首 Story of Hong Mei
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
蕭月白正傳 (下集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part Two
薛平貴與王寶釧 The Story of Sit Ping-kwai and Wong Bo-chuen
蘇小妹三難新郎 How So Siu-mui Thrice Tested the Scholarship of er Bridegroom
蜜月 Honeymoon
蠻女鬥七雄 The Seven Heroes Versus the Shrew
血洗少林刀 The Blood-Stained Swords of Shaolin
貍貓換太子 Raccoon for a Prince
賣怪魚龜山起禍 Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill
趙五娘千里尋夫 How Fifth Madam Chiu Went a Thousand Miles in Search of Her Husband
鄉下佬遊埠 A Country Bumpkin Takes a Trip
鄉村姑娘 Village girl
醉打金枝 Spanking the Princess
金生挑盒 A Scholar Meets His Girlfriend in Disguise
銀河抱月 Silvery Moon
銀燈照玉人 Marriage Is a Life-long Business for Better or Worse
銀鳳 Silver Phoenix
鍾無艷 The Story of Zong Wu Yan
鐵馬騮 Iron Monkey
鐵馬騮別傳 (三集) Story of Iron Monkey, the Concluding Episode
鐵馬騮別傳 (下集) Story of Iron Monkey, the Sequel
長生塔 The Pagoda of Long Life
長相憶 Never Forgotten
關東四俠千里報父仇 How Four Heroes of the Northeast Avenged Their Father's Death
關東四俠血戰榴花塔 How Four Heroes from the Northeast Stormed the Pagoda of Pomegranate Flowers
阿繡 A Girl Called Ah Sau
陳世美與秦香蓮 Chen Shimei, The Unfaithful Husband, and Qin Xianglian
陳姑追舟 Ms Chan's Boat Chase
雄寡婦 Man Widow
難為了妹妹 My Poor Younger Sister
雪姑七友 Snow White and the Seven Fellows
飛天蠄蟧 The Flying Spider
魂斷望夫山 Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife
鴛鴦譜 The Matchmaker