The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 139 of 139
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
孫悟空大鬧盤絲洞 Monkey King's Uproar at the Spider Cave
妙善公主 Princess Miaoshan
妒海花 Victim of Jealousy
女俠紅蝴蝶 The Heroine Red Butterfly
天姬送子 A Fairy Brings a Son
天后娘娘 Goddess of the Sea
大明忠烈傳 Martyrs of Ming
啼笑姻緣 A Tale of Laughter and Tears
唐山阿嫂 She Married An Overseas Chinese
哪吒鬧東海 Nazha's Adventures in the East Sea
哪吒大鬧天宮 Nazha's Adventures in the Heavenly Palace
呆佬遇鬼 The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost
呆佬添丁 The Dunce Gets a Son
合珠記 Pearl's Reconciliation
司馬相如 The Story of Sima Sheung-Yu
南海拳王夜盜梅花馬 How the Boxer from Nanhai Stole the Dappled Horse at Night
半生老婆奴 Henpecked Husband
千里送京娘 Escorting King-Neung on a Thousand Mile Journey
十五貫 Fifteen Strings of Coins
十三妹大鬧能仁寺 How Miss Thirteenth Raided Nengren Monastery
化身兄弟 Brothers in disguise
包公嫁女 Judge Bao's Daughter Gets Married
包公奇案灰闌計 Judge Bao's Mysterious Case of Chalk Circle
包公三審血掌印 Bloody Palm Prints
劍底情鴛 Lovers at the Mercy of the Sword
刁蠻郡主戲玉郎 The Unruly Princess and Her Lover
八美戲狀元 Eight Dames Tease the Scholar
八仙鬧江南 The Eight Immortals in Jiangnan
信陵君竊符救趙 The Tiger Tally
代代老婆王 A Succession of Fearful Wives
仙袖奇緣 The Fairy's Sleeves
仙女戲魔王 How the Fairy Girl Trumped the King of Demons
人心博人心 Kindness for Kindness
亞蘭嫁亞瑞 Ah Lan Marries Ah Shui
九九九海灘命案 Murder on the Beach
七氣蘇秦 The Seven Humiliations of Su Qin
七彩梁天來 The Story of Leung Tin-loi (Colour)
七劍十三俠 (下集) Seven Swordsmen and Thirteen Knights, Part Two
一樓風雪夜歸人 Return on a Snowy Night