The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 149
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一命三兇手 The Three Murderers
七俠五義夜探沖宵樓 Seven Heroes Spy on Chongxiao Bower
七劍下天山 Seven Swordsmen from Tianshan
七彩鍾無艷 (下集) The Story of Chung Mo-yim (Colour), The Sequel
三司會審殺姑案 Trial of the Wife Who Murdered Her Mother-in-law
三姐下凡 The Fairy Third Sister's Trip to the Secular World
三年一哭二郎橋 Triennial Mourning on the Bridge
三月杜鵑魂 Cuckoo's soul in March
三盜九龍杯 Three Attempts to Steal the Goblet of Nine Dragons
乖侄 My Good Nephew
九天玄女 The Fairy of Ninth Heaven
二世祖盲公問米 The Spendthrift Son Reduced to be a Spirit Medium
人倫 A Sketch of Humanity
兩個大泡和 Two Good-for-Nothings
兩個大老襯 Two Lucky Fools
兩傻擒兇記 Two Fools Catch the Murderer
六月雪 Snow Storm in June
冤枉相思 Misguided Love
凄涼媳婦 Miserable Daughter-in-Law
出嫁從夫 Follow the Husband
包公夜審行屍 Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Walking Corpse
十二金釵戲狀元 (紅伶歌唱大聚會) Twelve Beauties' Tricks on the Scholar
十兄弟 Ten Brothers
十號風波 Typhoon Signal No. 10
可憐女 A Poor Girl
合家有喜 The Blessed Family
含笑飲砒霜 Swallow the Poison with a Smile
喬老爺上花轎 When the Bride Becomes the Groom
四郎探母 The Fourth Son
墓美人火燒棺材精 (下集) The Tomb Beauty Sets Fire to the Coffin Spirit, Part Two
多情竹織鴨 The Romantic Scatterbrain
大廈情殺案 Crime of Passion in the Mansion
天倫情淚 Parents' Love Tears
夫妻和順欖 Peace to Man and Wife
夫妻和順玩 Peace to Man and Wife
女俠黃鶯夜破三屍案 How Wong Ang the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies
女俠黃鶯擒兇記 How Wong Ang the Heroine Caught the Murderer
女鬼嫁狀元 (下集) The Scholar's Ghost Wife, Part Two
好冤家 Dear Llove
好女唔論嫁粧衣 Dowry or Not, She's Eligible
妹仔王掛帥平西 Mui Chaye General
孝女還珠記 How the Filial Daughter Returned the Pearl
孝感動家姑 The Filial Wife Moved the Mother-in-Law
安祿山夜祭貴妃墳 On Luk-shan Pays Nocturnal Sacrifice to Imperial Concubine Yeung's Tomb
封神榜 The Idiot Earl
射鵰英雄傳 (下集) Story of the Vulture Conqueror, Part Two
山東紮脚穆桂英 (上集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part One
山東紮腳穆桂英 (下集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part Two
帝女花 Princess Cheung Ping
平步青雲 (上集) On the Road to Success, Part One