The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 212
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
天下第一劍 (大結局) Sword of Vengeance, Part Two
天倫 (上集) My Husband, Part One
天倫 (下集) My Husband, Concluding Episode
天山猿女 Gibbon Girl of Tian Shan
天山龍鳳劍 (上集) The Swords of Tian Shan, Part One
天山龍鳳劍 (下集) The Swords of Tian Shan, Part Two
天賜福星 Lucky Child Granted by Heaven
太太緝私團 Inspectress General
太平天國女英雄 China at Dawn
夫證妻兇 Witness for the Prosecution
失踪少女 The Lost Girl
女人的秘密 Woman's Affairs
女俠草上飛 Lady 'Lightning' Among Swordsmen
女大不中留 The Marriageable Age
女飛俠紅姑 Crimson Girl
好女唔憂嫁 Three Beaus
姻緣路情殺案 Appointment with Death
威震江湖八卦刀 Heroic Deed
婦唱喜夫隨 Attractive Songstress
子母橋 (上集) The Bridge, Part One
子母橋 (下集) The Bridge, Part Two
孤兒救祖 The Orphan's Adventure
孤雛血淚 Sorrowful Orphans
孤鳳淚 Tears of Isolated Phoenix
富貴花開鳳凰臺 New Year's Greetings
寒江關 The Chilly River Pass
小俠白金龍 Little White Golden Dragon
小俠紅蝴蝶 (下集) Little Warrior Red Butterfly, Concluding Episode
小千金 Valuable False Daughter
小孤女 Little Orphan Girl
小狀元 Wonder Boy
小甘羅拜相 (上集) Little Prime Minister, Part One
小紅娘 The Little Go- Between
小財神 Angel of Fortune
少小離家老大回 (上集) Human Cargo, Part One
少小離家老大回 (下集) Human Cargo, Concluding Episode
山盟海誓 Plighted Lovers
崑崙七劍鬥五龍 Combat Between Seven Swords and Five Dragons
崑崙三女俠夜盜香魂帕 Nocturnal Mission of Three Kunlun Swordswomen
彩菱艷 The Colourful Water Chestnut
怪俠金絲貓 The Golden Cat
情場烏龍 The Imposters
情天未老 Forever Beloved
慈母千秋 Tears of Mother
慈母手中線 The Mother
戇姑爺 The Idiotic Son-in-law
抬轎姑爺 Story of a Sedan-bearer
拉車行大運 Rickshaw Puller and Orphan
挖目保山河 The General and the Tyrant
散花女俠 (上集) Heroine of Flower, Part One