The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 150 of 210
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
孫悟空七鬥八大仙 Monkey Saint Versus Eight Fairies
相思灣之戀 Everlasting Love
玉面閻羅 (上集) The Bloody Devil, Part One
恩義難忘 Your Infinitive Kindness
血染蝴蝶山 The Blood-Stained Butterly Mountain
馬陵道 The Valley of Death
玉面閻羅 (下集) The Bloody Devil, Concluding Episode
天荒情未老 Eternal Love
海棠紅 A Poor Girl
濟公捉妖 Chai Kung Versus Vampire
詩禮傳家 Family Doctrine, Part One
孫悟空三戲百花仙 Fairies and a Monkey
雙拜堂 Double Weddings
青山依舊夕陽紅 Family Doctrine, Part Two
七彩濟公傳之二:濟公大鬧公堂 Trouble in Court
濟公大鬧公堂 Trouble in Court
紅色響尾蛇 The Powerful Spies
特務黑蜘蛛 Agent Black Spider
一水隔天涯 Beyond the Horizon
黑玫瑰與黑玫瑰 Spy with My Face
金羅漢三戲鐵觀音 Golden Monk
斷臂神龍劍 Heroic Days of the Great Ming Dynasty
金指環 The Golden Ring
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
彩色青春 Colourful Youth
金蝙蝠 The Golden Bat
金蝙蝠尋寶復仇 The Golden Bat, Chpt. 2
女賊黑野貓 Lady Black Cat
火龍神珠 The Dragon Flag and the Sacred Pearl
金鈕扣 Gold Button
虎口鴛鴦 They Fought Shoulder to Shoulder
花月佳期 Summer and Spring
七彩封神榜 The Legend of Gods and Goddesses
風流才子俏丫環 A Merry Maid
白天鵝 The White Swan
教子殺父皇 Teaching the Son to Slay the Emperor
迷人小鳥 The Young Lovers
遙遠的路 The Long Journey Home
七劍十三俠 Seven Knights and Thirteen Chivalrous Men
明月千里寄相思 Romance Across the Miles
漁港恩仇 Adventure in Fishing Harbour
寶蝶記 The Precious Butterfly
莫負青春 Don't Wait Till It's Too Late
藍色毒黃蜂 The Blue Poisonous Bees
天劍絕刀 (上集) Paragon of Sword and Knife, Part One
金色聖誕夜 Golden Christmas Eve
血染鐵魔掌 The Anti-poison Heroine
嬌妻 His Loving Wife
無敵女殺手 Dragnet of the Law
李後主 The Tragedy of a Poet King