The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 210
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
海角情鴛 Eternal love
娛樂昇平 Joy and Peace
爭妍鬥麗 Pear Flower in the Storm
連生貴子 A Baby for Everybody
藍湖碧玉 A Fair Lady by the Blue Lagoon
雙鳳求凰 Two Women After One Man
貂蟬 The Story of Diu Sim
神燈 The Magic Lantern
七彩鍾無艷 (三集) The Story of Chung Mo-yim (Colour), Part Three
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-ti, God of War
寶島神珠 Pearl of the island
狐仙奇緣 The Strange Fox
楚漢爭 Tale of Two Kingdoms
龍女 The Mermaid Princess
龍虎鬥 The Big Battle
梅開二度 Second Bloom
洛神 The Nymph of the River Lo
關公千里送嫂 General Kwan Escorts His Sisters-in-Law on a Thousand Mile Journey
芙蓉仙子 Princess Hibiscus
七彩梁天來 The Story of Leung Tin-loi (Colour)
七彩鍾無艷 (上集) Two Shade Lady, Part One
山下奉文寶藏 The Treasure of General Yamashita
天河配 The Lovers on the Milky Way
艷陽丹鳳 Radiant Phoenix
洛陽橋畔姑嫂墳 Sisters-in-laws' Tombs
七彩蝴蝶精 The Butterfly Spirit (Colour)
美男子潘安 The Brooch
寶鼎明珠 Bo Ding and Pearl
鯉魚精 The Carp Spirit
蛇女思凡 Golden City Pagoda
梁祝恨史 The Tragic Story of Leung Shan-pak and Chuk Ying-toi
妻賢子孝母含冤 The False Accusation of Mother
飛行太子 The Flying Prince
雙仙拜月亭 Two Immortals at the Pavilion of the Moon
玉女驚魂 Sweet Girl in Terror
紅孩兒水晶宮救母 How Red Kid Rescued His Mother from the Crystal Palace
鐵扇公主神火破天門 How Princess Iron Fan Burned Down the Heaven Gate
黃飛鴻義貫彩虹橋 Wong Fei-hung on Rainbow Bridge
鴛鴦福祿 Love Follows Fortune
山東紮脚穆桂英 (上集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part One
山東紮腳穆桂英 (下集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part Two
六月雪 Snow Storm in June
七彩鍾無艷 (下集) The Story of Chung Mo-yim (Colour), The Sequel
彩蝶雙飛 Butterfly Beauty
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare
第八才子花箋記 Poetic Genius
人海孤鴻 The Orphan
亞福過年 A Story About Three Families
十年割肉養金龍 Prince Tailone
皇城救母定江山 The Wall