The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 150 of 210
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
獨臂神尼 The Single-Armed Holy Nun
獨眼俠獨闖江湖 Return of the One-eyed Jack
獨眼俠 The One-eyed Jack
狐仙奇緣 The Strange Fox
特務黑蜘蛛 Agent Black Spider
爭妍鬥麗 Pear Flower in the Storm
無敵楊家將 Female General Mrs Yeung
無敵女殺手 Dragnet of the Law
無情寶劍有情天 The Revenge Battle
為郎頭斷也心甜 Eternal Love
火龍神珠 The Dragon Flag and the Sacred Pearl
濟公捉妖 Chai Kung Versus Vampire
濟公大鬧公堂 Trouble in Court
漁港恩仇 Adventure in Fishing Harbour
滿園春色 Merry Angel
湖山盟 The Scholar and the Woman Ghost
海角情鴛 Eternal love
海棠紅 A Poor Girl
洛陽橋畔姑嫂墳 Sisters-in-laws' Tombs
洛陽奇俠傳 The Hero of Luoyang
洛神 The Nymph of the River Lo
歡樂滿人間 Joy to the World
橫衝直撞入情關 A Mad Rush into Love
楚漢爭 Tale of Two Kingdoms
梅開二度 Second Bloom
梁祝恨史 The Tragic Story of Leung Shan-pak and Chuk Ying-toi
李後主 The Tragedy of a Poet King
望夫亭 Awaiting the Husband to Return on a Pavilion
望兒樓 Watch Tower
春光無限好 What a Good Time
明月千里寄相思 Romance Across the Miles
斷臂神龍劍 Heroic Days of the Great Ming Dynasty
教子殺父皇 Teaching the Son to Slay the Emperor
拜倒迷你裙 The Charming Mini-Skirt
意亂情真 Cast Love
恩義難忘 Your Infinitive Kindness
恨海情天 The Roots of All Evils
彩蝶雙飛 Butterfly Beauty
彩色青春 Colourful Youth
山東紮腳穆桂英 (下集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part Two
山東紮脚穆桂英 (上集) The Story of Muk Kwai-ying, Part One
山下奉文寶藏 The Treasure of General Yamashita
小狀元 Wonder Boy
小武士 The Young Guard
寶鼎明珠 Bo Ding and Pearl
寶蝶記 The Precious Butterfly
寶島神珠 Pearl of the island
孫悟空大鬧香港 Monkey in Hong Kong
孫悟空三戲百花仙 Fairies and a Monkey
孫悟空七鬥八大仙 Monkey Saint Versus Eight Fairies