The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 210
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍虎鬥 The Big Battle
龍膽 Where the Dragon Dares
龍女 The Mermaid Princess
黑蜈蚣 The Black Centipede
黑玫瑰與黑玫瑰 Spy with My Face
黃飛鴻義貫彩虹橋 Wong Fei-hung on Rainbow Bridge
黃衫客 The One in Yellow
鴛鴦福祿 Love Follows Fortune
鯉魚精 The Carp Spirit
魔爪神鞭 The Claw and the Whip
鬼谷神珠 Pearl of the Devil Valley
馬陵道 The Valley of Death
飛賊白菊花 Flying Thief White Flower
飛行太子 The Flying Prince
飛俠小白龍 The White Dragon
風流才子俏丫環 A Merry Maid
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
青山依舊夕陽紅 Family Doctrine, Part Two
雷電雙屍救太子 Mummy in Play
雙龍丹鳳霸皇都 The Heroes and the Beauty
雙鳳求凰 Two Women After One Man
雙拜堂 Double Weddings
雙仙拜月亭 Two Immortals at the Pavilion of the Moon
雌雄妙賊 The Magnificent Dual
關漢卿 Guan Han Qing
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-ti, God of War
關公千里送嫂 General Kwan Escorts His Sisters-in-Law on a Thousand Mile Journey
鐵鴛鴦 Iron Mandarin Duck
鐵扇公主神火破天門 How Princess Iron Fan Burned Down the Heaven Gate
銅皮鐵骨 The Invincible
銀合太子乞食告御狀 Prince on Trial
銀刀血劍 Silver Knife, Scarlet Blade
金鳳斬蛟龍 Seven Phoenixes
金鑾教子認生娘 Palace
金鎖匙 The Golden Key
金鈕扣 Gold Button
金蝙蝠尋寶復仇 The Golden Bat, Chpt. 2
金蝙蝠 The Golden Bat
金色聖誕夜 Golden Christmas Eve
金羅漢三戲鐵觀音 Golden Monk
金指環 The Golden Ring
遙遠的路 The Long Journey Home
連生貴子 A Baby for Everybody
迷人小鳥 The Young Lovers
貂蟬 The Story of Diu Sim
說謊的人 The Liar
詩禮傳家 Family Doctrine, Part One
血染鐵魔掌 The Anti-poison Heroine
血染蝴蝶山 The Blood-Stained Butterly Mountain