The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 3004
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
大傻出城 The Fool Goes to Town
真假夫妻 The Real and Fake Couple
金葉菊 (上集) The Golden-Leaf Chrysanthemum, Part One
金葉菊 (下集) The Golden-Leaf Chrysanthemum, Part Two
萬里行屍 The Walking Corpse
狸貓換太子包公夜審郭槐 Judge Bao VS the Eunuch
瓦崗寨 The Brick Stockade
大破白蓮教 The White Lotus Menace
小五義夜探沖霄樓 The Five Swordsmen's Nocturnal Tryst
胡不歸 (上集) Why Don't You Return? Part One
金門女 Golden Gate Girl
寶劍明珠 The Sword and the Pearl
大雷雨 The Storm
嫦娥奔月 Sheung Ngo dashing to the moon
賣肉養孤兒 Prostituting to Raise the Orphan
難測婦人心 The Inscrutable Heart of Women
胡不歸 (下集) Why Not Return? (Part 2)
月圓人未圓 The Unfinished Story
辣手蛇心 The Evil Mind
暴雨梨花 Pear Flower in the Storm
復員淚 Tears of the Returned One
明日又天涯 Unpredictable Tomorrow
藕斷絲連 Unforgettable love
沙三少與銀姐 Third-Master Sha and the Lady Yin
我為卿狂 I'm Crazy About You
新白金龍 The New White Golden Dragon
洞房花燭夜 The Wedding Night
情深恨更深 More Love, More Bitter
天賜良緣 Romance from Heaven
儂本多情 My Love for You is True
歡喜冤家 Intimate But Quarrelsome
蕩婦貞魂 The Virtuous Soul of a Lascivious Woman
何處是儂家 Where is the Lady's Home ?
火樹銀花 Fiery Trees and Silver Flowers
花蝴蝶 (上集) The Colourful Butterfly, Part One
怪俠獨眼龍 One-Eye Dragon, the Strange Hero
再生緣 A Reborn Romantic
花蝴蝶 (下集) The Colourful Butterfly, Part Two
遊龍戲鳳 The Emperor Teases the Beautiful Waitress Ah Feng
百子千孫 Hundreds of Children and Thousands of Grandchildren
幾度春風 As Time Goes By
腸斷跳樓人 The Desperate Man's Jump to Death
真假新郎 The groom and his double
女勇士 The Heroine
金粉世家 (上、下集) The Powdered World, Two Parts
神秘婦人心 Mysterious Mind of a Woman
蕩婦魂歸 Return of the Lascivious Woman's Soul
銷魂賊 The Sexy Thief
樊籠彩鳳 The Tangled Phoenix
風流女賊 The Lusty Thief Girl