The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 2651 - 2700 of 3004
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
九九九離奇三兇手 Dial 999 for the Three Murderers
真假情人 The Real and Phony Lovers
冷梅情淚 Love with Tears
巴士銀巧破豪門計 The Girl in the Bus
撈世界要醒目 The Three Couples
春殘花未落 Love Never Fades
好姐賣粉果 The Maid Who Sells Dumplings
盲俠穿心劍 (上集) The Legend of the Blind Knight-errant, Part One
人鬼恩仇 An Affair between a Man and a Ghost
盲俠穿心劍 (下集) The Legend of the Blind Knight-errant, Concluding Episode
巧破箱屍案 There's a Dead Body in the Case
情天劫 A Love's Tragedy
結髮情 The Unaffected Love
南北鐵咀雞 Two Mouthy Ladies From The North And South
閻王令 The Flag of Death
特務101 Agent 101
相思湖畔 The Silent Love
鐵金剛海空奪寶 Treasure Hunt
八個兇手 Eight Murderers
女賊金蝴蝶 Golden Butterfly, the Lady Thief
玉女英魂 (上集) A Brave Young Girl's Spirit, Part One
玉女英魂 (下集) A Brave Young Girl's Spirit, Concluding Episode
鐵金剛狗場追兇 A Chase of the Murderer at the Canidrome
無敵天書 (上集) The Book of Invincibility, Part One
張愛蘭巧破黑手黨 The Secret Code
無敵天書 (下集) The Invincible Book from Heaven, Part Two
無字天書 Book without Letters
看牛仔出城 Country Boy Goes to Town
警網擒兇 Super Detectives
自作多情 I'll Make My Own Choice
彩鳳榮華雙拜相 A Lady Prime Minister Of Two Countries
春滿花開燕子歸 Foolish To Be Wise
發財鑽石寶 Fat-choy Precious Diamond
喜結良緣 The Topsy-turvy Marriage
樓上樓下兩相親 The Affairs of Two Families
濟公鬥八仙 Ji Gong and the Eight Immortals
一劍情 Romance of the Sword
播音王子 Prince Of Broadcasters
玉女含寃 You Do Me Wrong
巴士銀妙計除三害 The Witty Bus Girl
親情深似海 No Greater Love than Filial Piety
傻大姐捉賊 Crazy Girl Catches A Thief
春色滿璇宮 Never Give Up
碧落紅塵 (上集) Revenge, Part One
神秘夫人 Madam Mystery
碧落紅塵 (下集) Revenge, Part Two
觀世音三伏紅孩兒 Goddess of Mercy
太平山八仙奇遇 Eight Fairies in Hong Kong
情人的眼淚 Tears of Lovers
問君能有幾多愁 How Much Worry You Can Have