The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 118
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一生兒女債 Life Debt of Our Children
丁財兩旺 Plenty of Sons, Plenty of Wealth
二龍爭珠 Two Dragons Chase After a Pearl
人海萬花筒 Kaleidoscope
人結人緣 It's Fun Getting Together
人間富貴花 Flowers of Wealth
人面桃花相映紅 Faces as Red as Peach Blossoms
仙童玉女 The Ideal Marriage
俠盜情花 The Girl and the Chivalrous Bandit
假鳳鶯迷 The Male Impersonator
傻人艷福 Girls Favour Fools
儂本多情 My Love for You is True
兩個傻英雄 Two Foolish Heroes
八股佬選美 A Stubborn Mind Picking Beauty
六月飛霜 Snow Storm in June
六渡何仙姑 Six Attempts to Immortalise the Goddess of Lotus
十二金釵戲玉郎 Twelve Cheeky Girls
十載尋夫記 The Ten-Year Search for the Missing Husband
午夜情殺案 Love Killed at Midnight
呷錯醋 Misguided Jealousy
唔嫁 She Says "No" to Marriage
四鳳齊飛 Four Phoenixes Take Flight
地底迷宮 Underground Maze
夜吊秋喜 Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Chau-hei
夜弔秋喜 Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Chau-hei
大刀王五浴血殲仇記 Big Blade Wong Fifth's Revenge
大刀王五血戰小霸王 The Bloody Fight between Big Blade Wong Fifth and the Invincible Kid
大擺烏龍陣 A Host of Blunders
大獨裁者 The Great Dictator
大話夾好彩 Believe It or Not, It's a Stroke of Luck
大雷雨 The Storm
大鬧廣昌隆 Ruckus at Kwong Cheong Lung
天堂綺夢 A Lovely Dream of Paradise
天花龍鳳 Out of This World
天賜良緣 Romance from Heaven
天魔女三戲濟顛 How Demon Girl Thrice Tricked Monk Chai Din
好女十八嫁 Eighteen Marriages of A Smart Girl
好男兒 Valiant Men
嬲緣 The Mismatched Marriage
孽海痴魂 (上集) A Devoted Soul, Part One
孽海痴魂 (下集) A Devoted Soul, Part Two
寶劍明珠 The Sword and the Pearl
寶玉奇緣 Romantic Adventure
差利沖破天仙陣 Charlie's Escape from the Angels' Trap
差利遊地獄 Charlie's Visit to Hell
彩鳳戲金龍 The Merry Lovers
從心所欲 When Wishes Come True
怒髮衝冠為紅顏 The Beauty Who Caused the General's Fury
意中人 Darling