The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 91
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
七彩梁天來 The Story of Leung Tin-loi (Colour)
井底冤魂 The Misguided Spirit in the Well
人 Humanity
人倫 A Sketch of Humanity
仙童玉女 The Ideal Marriage
做人新抱甚艱難 The Difficulties of Being a Daughter-in-Law
元配夫人 The Proper Wife
兒女私情 Intimate Love
刀劍緣 (上集) Match of the Knife and the Sword, Part One
刀劍緣 (下集) The Match of the Knife and the Sword, Concluding Episode
千金小姐 The Rich Young Lady
唔嫁 She Says "No" to Marriage
四鳳齊飛 Four Phoenixes Take Flight
夜半鐘聲 Midnight Bells
天堂春夢 An Illusion of Paradise
天賜良緣 Romance from Heaven
女黑俠 Heroine in Black
媽姐淚 The Maidservant's Sad Tale
客串夫人 The Temporary Wife
家和萬事興 A Happy Family Means Wealth
寶玉奇緣 Romantic Adventure
寶玉憶晴雯 Bo-yuk in Memorial of Ching-man
小俠艾虎 The Junior Hero Ngai Fu
小白菜情困楊乃武 The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu
小青吊影 The Shadow of Siu-ching
山水有相逢 We'll Meet Again
情人不要忘記我 Always in your Heart
情海恩仇 Love and Hate
慾海遺珠 Pearl of Desire
抗敵風雲 Golden Pheonix
新姑嫂劫 Sisters-in-law in Danger
新姑緣嫂刼 New Tragic Sisters-in-Law
斷腸玫瑰 The Broken Heart
斷腸花 A Desperate Woman
明星夢 I Want to be Famous
明月冰心 Her Pure Heart
書劍恩仇錄 (大結局) The Book and the Sword, Part Three
月光 Moonlight
有冤無路訴 Dead End Case
望穿秋水 Long Wait
本地狀元 Local Scandal
李後主 The Tragedy of a Poet King
柳姐與沙塵超 Miss Lau and the Arrogant Chiu
桃花俠夜探毒龍潭 Peach Blossom Hero Spies on Poisonous Dragon Swamp by Night
桃花大俠 Peach Bloosom Hero
樊梨花 The Story of Fan Lei-fa
武則天 The Empress Wu
母愛 Motherly Love