The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 92
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
本地狀元 Local Scandal
不是冤家不聚頭 Strange Bedfellows
義勇雙雄 Two Courageous Heroes
夢裡西施 Sai See in the Dream
痴心女子負心郎 The Honest and the Dishonest
朱賣臣分妻 The Divorce of Chu Mai-Sen
碧海恩仇 Love and Hate on the Sea
武松血濺鴛鴦樓 Mo Tsung's Blood Fight at Double Pavilion
火燒紅蓮寺 Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery
人海萬花筒 Kaleidoscope
五福臨門 Five Blessings in a Row
歌院香魂 The Singing Girl's Spirit
歌唱泣荊花 Musical Story of the Wronged Wife
貼錯門神 At Odds with Each Other
再戀負心人 Another Chance for Love
艷女情顛假玉郎 The Unmanly Man
孝子扮新娘 A Son in Bride's Clothing
攝青鬼 A Ghostly Tale
明月冰心 Her Pure Heart
一家八口一張床 A Family of Eight in One Bed
桃紅柳綠燕嬉春 Swallows in Spring
錦艷同輝香雪海 The Splendour of Snow
人隔萬重山 The Unfinished Love
大觀園 Grand View Garden
林黛玉魂歸離恨天 The Tragic Death of Lam Doi-yuk
豪華世家 The Noble Family
郎心如鐵 The Lover with a Heart of Steel
兒孫福 Everyone Loves Grandpa
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
蕭月白正傳 (下集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part Two
長相憶 Never Forgotten
着錯舅爺鞋 The Unsuitable Brother-in-law
著錯舅爺鞋 The Unsuitable Brother-in-Law
朱買臣衣錦榮歸 Chu Mai-sen's Grand Homecoming
桃花依舊笑春風 Love and Be Loved
慈母頌 Mother Was Grand
世家子弟 Son of a Noble Family
三入閻王殿 She Goes to Hell Thrice
嬌嬌女 Precious Daughter
飛賊黑貓 Black Cat, the Cat Burglar
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
刁蠻郡主戲玉郎 The Unruly Princess and Her Lover
一樓風雪夜歸人 Return on a Snowy Night
宮主刁蠻駙馬驕 Naughty Princess, Proud Husband
花神 The White Peony
甜姐兒 Darling Girl
南洋亞伯 The Old Man from Southeast Asia
駙馬艷史 The Prince's Romantic Affairs
第七號司機 Driver No. 7
出嫁從夫 Follow the Husband