The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 92 of 92
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
歡喜夫妻 Home Sweet Home
歡樂滿華堂 A House Filled with Happiness
武松血濺鴛鴦樓 Mo Tsung's Blood Fight at Double Pavilion
毒丈夫 The Cruel Husband
海底龍吟劍 (下集) The Dragon Sword at the Bottom of the Sea, Part Two
滴滴慈母淚 A Mother's Tears
火燒紅蓮寺 Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery
灰青五虎平西 How Di Qing and the Five Tigers Conquered the Weat
無兵司令 A Commander without an Army
爛賭二當老婆 The Gambler's Wife
玉樓三鳳 Three Young Girls
甜姐兒 Darling Girl
痴心女子負心郎 The Honest and the Dishonest
瘋狂尋金記 Rush for Gold
白骨離魂針 (上集) The Devil and Her Magic Needles, Part One
着錯舅爺鞋 The Unsuitable Brother-in-law
碧海恩仇 Love and Hate on the Sea
第七號司機 Driver No. 7
紅葉戀 The Love of the Red Leaf
義勇雙雄 Two Courageous Heroes
艷女情顛假玉郎 The Unmanly Man
花神 The White Peony
花開富貴錦城春 The Courtship of an Amazon
著錯舅爺鞋 The Unsuitable Brother-in-Law
蔓莉蔓莉我愛你 Mary, I Love You
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
蕭月白正傳 (下集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part Two
蘭閨怨婦 A Lonely Heart
豪華世家 The Noble Family
貼錯門神 At Odds with Each Other
賣當借 Selling, Pawning and Borrowing
郎心如鐵 The Lover with a Heart of Steel
錦繡天堂 Beautiful Heaven
錦艷同輝香雪海 The Splendour of Snow
長相憶 Never Forgotten
難忘初戀 First Love Forever
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
青春戀歌 Rhapsody
風雨幽蘭 The Ordeals of the Orchids
飛賊黑貓 Black Cat, the Cat Burglar
餐搵餐食餐餐有 To Earn a Living
駙馬艷史 The Prince's Romantic Affairs