The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 51 - 100 of 179
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
羅通掃北 Luo Tong Conquers the North
經紀拉與飛天南 Fong Sai-yuk and His Impersonator
終須有日龍穿鳳 Someday I Will Make It
紅俠 Scarlet Heroine
神鵰女俠 The Holy Heroine
真假方世玉 Fong Sai-yuk and His Impersonator
真假小俠紅蝴蝶 False and Genuine Little Red Butterfly
百行孝為先 Filial Piety is the Best Virtue
百戰神弓 The Brave Archer
白蟒佔龍宮 A White Python Usurps the Dragon's Palace
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare
瓦鬼還魂 The Ghost of the Pot Comes to Life
瓦崗寨 The Brick Stockade
珍珠塔 (下集) Pearl Pagoda, Part Two
珍珠塔 (上集) Pearl Pagoda, Part One
玉戒神魔 The Jade Ring and the Powerful Monster
狄青三取珍珠旗 How Tik Ching Thrice Seized The Pearl Flag
狂人塔 (上集) The Mad Tower, Part One
特務黑蜘蛛 Agent Black Spider
灰青五虎平西 How Di Qing and the Five Tigers Conquered the Weat
火燒紅蓮寺 Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery
灕江河畔血海仇 (下集) The Big Revenge, Part Two
濟公活佛 Chai Kung, the Reincarnated Buddha
游龍情俠 The Valiant Prince
海上女霸王 Amazon on the Sea
流氓世界 World of Villains
江湖第一劍 The Supreme Sword
武潘安 Valiant Pan An
武松血濺鴛鴦樓 Mo Tsung's Blood Fight at Double Pavilion
武則天 The Empress Wu
正德皇情醉怡香苑 Emperor Zhengde Falls in Love in Yixiang Garden
歌唱碧容探監 Bik-yung Pays a Visit to Prison
歌唱大鬧廣昌隆 Musical Ghost that Causes an Uproar at Kwong Cheong Lung
樊梨花金光陣產子 Fan Lihua Bears a Son in the Golden-Light Militia
楊八妹取金刀 The Eighth Yeung Sister Seeks Golden Knife
梁天來 Leung Tin-loi, The Loser
桃花運 A Pretty Girl's Favours
桃花大俠 Peach Bloosom Hero
林黛玉魂歸離恨天 The Tragic Death of Lam Doi-yuk
木屋沙甸魚 Hut in Paradise
有情飲水飽 Nothing Counts But Love
有冤無路訴 Dead End Case
暴雨情花 Flower in the Tempest
晨妻暮嫂 Wife in the Morning, Sister-in-Law at Night
春風帶得歸來燕 The Swallows Return to Spring
明珠淚痕 Pearly Tears
方世玉遠征巨靈峰 Fong Sai-yuk's Expedition of the Grand Peak
方世玉萬里報師仇 The Revenge of Fong Sai-yuk
方世玉與苗翠花 Fong Sai-yuk and Miu Chui-fa