The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 101 - 150 of 179
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
武松血濺鴛鴦樓 Mo Tsung's Blood Fight at Double Pavilion
武潘安 Valiant Pan An
江湖第一劍 The Supreme Sword
流氓世界 World of Villains
海上女霸王 Amazon on the Sea
游龍情俠 The Valiant Prince
濟公活佛 Chai Kung, the Reincarnated Buddha
灕江河畔血海仇 (下集) The Big Revenge, Part Two
火燒紅蓮寺 Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery
灰青五虎平西 How Di Qing and the Five Tigers Conquered the Weat
特務黑蜘蛛 Agent Black Spider
狂人塔 (上集) The Mad Tower, Part One
狄青三取珍珠旗 How Tik Ching Thrice Seized The Pearl Flag
玉戒神魔 The Jade Ring and the Powerful Monster
珍珠塔 (上集) Pearl Pagoda, Part One
珍珠塔 (下集) Pearl Pagoda, Part Two
瓦崗寨 The Brick Stockade
瓦鬼還魂 The Ghost of the Pot Comes to Life
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare
白蟒佔龍宮 A White Python Usurps the Dragon's Palace
百戰神弓 The Brave Archer
百行孝為先 Filial Piety is the Best Virtue
真假小俠紅蝴蝶 False and Genuine Little Red Butterfly
真假方世玉 Fong Sai-yuk and His Impersonator
神鵰女俠 The Holy Heroine
紅俠 Scarlet Heroine
終須有日龍穿鳳 Someday I Will Make It
經紀拉與飛天南 Fong Sai-yuk and His Impersonator
羅通掃北 Luo Tong Conquers the North
老婆皇帝 Wife Emperor
肉山藏妲己 Tan Kei in the Meat Hill
腸斷跳樓人 The Desperate Man's Jump to Death
臥虎藏龍 The Desperado, Part One
花月爭輝 Radiant Love
花落斷腸橋 Heartbreak Bridge
苦海鴛鴦 The Miserable Lovers
荒唐鏡三氣胭脂馬 How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl
萬惡以淫為首 Story of Hong Mei
萬里長城 The Great Wall
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
蕭月白正傳 (下集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part Two
薛仁貴血戰柳家莊 Sit Yan-kwai's Bloody Battle at Lau Village
蘭閨怨婦 A Lonely Heart
蠶虫師爺 Wise Guy
血影紅燈 Red Lamp Shaded in Blood
血洗少林刀 The Blood-Stained Swords of Shaolin
衣錦榮歸 The Grand Homecoming
親上加親 Double Relation
賢妻良母 Darling Wife and Mother
金玉奴棒打薄情郎 Kam Yuk-lo Spanks Her Faithless Lover