The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 121
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一劍九連環 A Sword and Nine Rings, Part One
一張白紙告親夫 A Written Petition
一榜三狀元 Three Impersonators
七氣蘇秦 The Seven Humiliations of Su Qin
三十年胭脂淚 Last Minute
乾隆皇大鬧萬花樓 Emperor Qianlong's Adventures in the Bower of a Million Flowers
亞蘭嫁亞瑞 Ah Lan Marries Ah Shui
仙鶴神針 (下集) The Secret Book, Part Two
仙鶴神針大結局 The Secret Book, Concluding Episode
伏魔乾坤劍 The Devilish Swords
佛前花送狀元歸 A Pity Woman Met Her Former Lover Again
侯門怨 An Aristocratic Affair
假鳳凰 She's not the Real Lady
傻人艷福 Girls Favour Fools
六月雪 Snow Storm in June
凄涼媳婦 Miserable Daughter-in-Law
到處惹相思 Romance Everywhere
十三妹大鬧能仁寺 How Miss Thirteenth Raided Nengren Monastery
十二欄杆十二釵 The Twelve Hairpins and the Twelve Balustrades
千古女兒千古恨 Unconquerable Devotion
千里送皇姑 A Prince in Danger
可憐駙馬可憐妻 Monarchical Restoration
呂蒙正祭灶 Lu Mengzheng Prays to the Stove God
四季蓮花 Fragrant Lotus
多情孟麗君 The Amorous Mang Lai-kwun
多情燕子歸 Homeward the Swallow Flies
夜雨秋燈 Unexpected Reunion
大俠柳樹春 Lau Shu-chun, the Famous Hero
大明群英會 The Heroic Breed of Ming
天倫鏡 Good Humanity
天賜福星 Lucky Child Granted by Heaven
天降福星 Unexpected Fortune
天魔女三戲濟顛 How Demon Girl Thrice Tricked Monk Chai Din
奪魂旗 (上集) Snatch Soul Flag, Part One
奪魂旗 (下集) Snatch Soul Flag, Concluding Episode
如來神掌怒碎萬劍門 The Furious Buddha's Palm
妙善公主 Princess Miaoshan
孤星血淚 An Orphan's Tragedy
宋江怒殺閻婆惜 How Sung Kong Slew Yim Po-sik
定天神劍 The Desperado, Part Two
宮主刁蠻駙馬驕 Naughty Princess, Proud Husband
富貴榮華 The King's Sister
富貴榮華第一家 The Double Wedding by Royal Command
富貴花開鳳凰臺 New Year's Greetings
寶劍定五龍 A Sword Against Five Dargons
小寶寶七戲烏龍王 Siu Po-po Pokes Fun at the King of Blunders
崑崙奴夜盜紅綃 The Kunlun Slave Steals Hung-siu by Night
彩鸞燈 Lantern of Love Phoenix Lamp
怪俠金絲貓 The Golden Cat
情俠鬧璇宮 Uproar in Jade Hall