The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 90
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一劍九連環 A Sword and Nine Rings, Part One
一劍定江山 A Sword to Save a Country
七劍十三俠 (三集) Thirteen Heroes with Seven Swords, Part Three
七煞掌 The Noxious Palm
人倫 A Sketch of Humanity
人海萬花筒 Kaleidoscope
仙鶴神針新傳 (上集) The Secret Book (New Series), Part One
偷香血債 Crime of Passion
傻人發達記 Unexpected Fortune
兒女作冰人 Little Matchmakers
兩個冤家表錯情 Getting the Wrong Message
午夜勾魂 Trouble with Nightmare
南北英雄兒女情 Heroes' Love
原來我負卿 Owing
受薪太太 To Employ a Wife
古墓追魂劍 Green Dragon Sword
夜吊白芙蓉 The Night Mourning of Pak Fu-yung
天下第一劍 (上集) Sword of Vengeance, Part One
天下第一劍 (下集) Sword of Vengeance, Part Two
天下第一劍 (大結局) Sword of Vengeance, Part Two
女大不中留 The Marriageable Age
好女唔憂嫁 Three Beaus
小偵探 Little Detective
峨嵋女俠 A Heroine from Mount Emei
崑崙七劍鬥五龍 Combat Between Seven Swords and Five Dragons
崑崙女俠血戰燕子盜 The Battle between the Heroines from Kunlun and the Swallow Thief
怪俠赤屠龍 Invisible Swordsman Swift Swallow
怪俠飛天龍 Flying Dragon, The Strange Hero
情花朵朵開 Eternal Love
戲迷奇遇記 The Venture of an Opera Fan
教子殺父皇 Teaching the Son to Slay the Emperor
方世玉武當山招親 Fong Sai-yuk Fixing His Marriage at Wudang Shan
方世玉萬里報師仇 The Revenge of Fong Sai-yuk
桃花俠夜探毒龍潭 Peach Blossom Hero Spies on Poisonous Dragon Swamp by Night
梁天來 Leung Tin-loi, The Loser
武則天 The Empress Wu
武當飛鳳 (下集) The Flying Phoenix from Wudang, Concluding Episode
殘月離魂 The Ghost That Was Not
毒天使 The Venomous Angel
毒手 The Cruel Hand
毒降頭 The Witchery, Kongtau
濟公火燒琵琶精 Monk Chai Kung Sets Fire on the Impenetrable Pipa Spirit
無敵天書 (上集) The Book of Invincibility, Part One
狀元狀扁女狀元 The Smart Girl
獨眼俠獨闖江湖 Return of the One-eyed Jack
白骨離魂針 (下集) The Devil and Her Magic Needles, Part Two
盧森探案 Lo Sum's Case
盲俠穿心劍 (下集) The Legend of the Blind Knight-errant, Concluding Episode
碧血劍 (上集) Sword of Blood and Valour, Part One
神偷情賊 (上集) Love Is What I Steal, Part One