The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 66
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一水隔天涯 Beyond the Horizon
七劍下天山 Seven Swordsmen from Tianshan
世家子弟 Son of a Noble Family
九九九廿四小時奇案 Dial 999 for 24-hour Murder Case
二八嬌妻一歲郎 How a Sixteen Year Old Girl Married a One Year Old Husband
似水流年 Time Flows Like a Stream
余之妻 My Wife, My Wife
佳偶天成 The Perfect Match
俠義鋤奸 Justice Wins
出籠鳥 A Free Bird
半生老婆奴 Henpecked Husband
唉, 郎錯了! But Darling How Wrong You Were
四鳳齊飛 Four Phoenixes Take Flight
垃圾天堂 Trashy Heaven
夜桃源 Peach Blossom Fount by Night
夜深沉 Sombre Night
大飯店 The Paradise Hotel
廣告女郎 The Girl of the Year
恨海情花 Of Love and Hate
情俠情仇 Affection and Hatred of the Knight
情比金堅 Our Love Solid as Gold
愛情三部曲 Love Trilogy
慈母心 Motherhood
慈母驕兒 What a Mother Achieves
慾海遺恨 The Price of Lust
我若為王 If I were King
明星夢 I Want to be Famous
月宮寶盒 The Magic Box
東床佳婿 My Eligible Son-in-law
樊籠彩鳳 The Tangled Phoenix
歷劫花 The Long-suffering Girl
歷盡滄桑一美人 True Love
殘月離魂 The Ghost That Was Not
殺妻案 Over My Dead Body
火 Fire
父慈子孝 Loving Father, Faithful Son
王寶釧 Story of Wang Baochuan
琵琶怨 The Sorrowful Lute
璇宮艷史 (上集) My Kingdom For a Husband
璇宮艷史 (下集) My Kingdom for a Honeymoon
發財添丁 May Fortune Grow and Sons Come in a Row
白兔會 Fete of the White Hare
碧海恩仇 Love and Hate on the Sea
碧海浮屍 The Body of a Blackmailer
神探智破艶屍案 The Detective
神探智破艷屍案 The Detective
秋雨春心 From Here to Eternity
秦淮世家 The Songstresses
美人春夢 Memories of Love
脂粉生涯 A Life of Rouge and Powder