The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 26 of 26
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一劍震江湖 The Conquering Sword
人面桃花相映紅 Faces as Red as Peach Blossoms
劍俠金縷衣 (上集) The Golden Coat, Part One
劍俠金縷衣 (下集) The Golden Coat, Concluding Episode
十三號兇殺案 House no. 13
哪吒三戲紅孩兒 The Adventures of Nazha
哪吒大鬧天宮 Nazha's Adventures in the Heavenly Palace
哪吒蛇山救母 How Nazha Rescued his Mother from the Snake Mountain
哪咤收七妖 Nyasa Lad Against Seven Devils
奇俠黑旋風 The Extraordinary Hero Black Swirling Wind
女飛俠 The Female Chivalry
帝疆爭雄記 (上集) Competing Heroes, Part One
斷臂神龍劍 Heroic Days of the Great Ming Dynasty
斷魂劍 (上集) The Immortal Sword, Part One
斷魂劍上集 The Immortal Sword, Part One
武林第一劍 Sword of Swords
濟公火燒琵琶精 Monk Chai Kung Sets Fire on the Impenetrable Pipa Spirit
白娘娘借屍還魂 Madam White Snake's Reincarnation
神經公爵 The Crazy Duke
薛剛大鬧花燈 Sit Kong's Adventure in the Lantern Festival
觀世音三伏紅孩兒 Goddess of Mercy
隱形福星 The Invisible Lucky Star
雙飛蝴蝶夢 Butterfly Dream
黃飛鴻喋血馬鞍山 Wong Fei-hung's Battle at Saddle Hill
龍虎震江南 (上集) A Hero is Born, Part One
龍虎震江南 (下集) A Hero is Born, Part Two