The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 137
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
一劍九連環 A Sword and Nine Rings, Part One
一夜九更天 The Long Night
一樓風雪夜歸人 Return on a Snowy Night
三姑嫂 (下集) The Three Sisters, Part Two
世家子弟 Son of a Noble Family
乾隆皇大鬧杏花樓 The Adventures of Emperor Qianlong
二世祖盲公問米 The Spendthrift Son Reduced to be a Spirit Medium
仙劍神魔 (下集) Magic Sword and the Devil, Concluding Episode
仙鶴神針新傳 (下集) The Secret Book (New Series), Part Two
似水流年 Time Flows Like a Stream
佳人有約 The Rendezvous
侯門怨 An Aristocratic Affair
倚天屠龍記 (三集) Story of the Sword and the Sabre, Part Three
倚天屠龍記 (四集) Story of the Sword and the Sabre, Part Four
傻大姐 Funny Girl
傻大姐捉賊 Crazy Girl Catches A Thief
元配夫人 The Proper Wife
八荒英雄傳 (上集) The Legend of Eight Heroes, Part One
冷暖親情 (上集) Parent's Love, Part One
冷暖親情 (下集) Parent's Love, Part Two
出嫁從夫 Follow the Husband
南龍北鳳 The Dragon and the Phoenix
同人唔同命 Not All People Have the Same Fate
含淚的玫瑰 Rose in Tears
多情燕子歸 Homeward the Swallow Flies
大冬瓜 The Giant Gourd
大富之家 A Sorrowful Millionaire
天倫鏡 Good Humanity
天山猿女 Gibbon Girl of Tian Shan
天降財神 Heaven-Sent Fortune
太太日記 A Wife's Diary
失踪少女 The Lost Girl
奪命雌雄劍 The Phoenix Swords
女俠黃鶯夜破三屍案 How Wong Ang the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies
女賊黑野貓 Lady Black Cat
女黑俠 Heroine in Black
女黑俠木蘭花 The Black Musketeer 'F'
女黑俠花木蘭 The Dark Heroine Mu Lanhua
好冤家 Dear Llove
好女嫁得有情郎 A Loving Husband for My Lovely Daughter
好姐賣粉果 The Maid Who Sells Dumplings
姐姐的情人 My Sister's Love
孝女還珠記 How the Filial Daughter Returned the Pearl
孤鳳淚 Tears of Isolated Phoenix
孤鳳雙雛 Somebody's Orphan
小偷捉賊記 To Catch a Thief
小姐的丈夫 Lady's Husband
小寶寶七戲烏龍王 Siu Po-po Pokes Fun at the King of Blunders
小白菜情困楊乃武 The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu