The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 3001 - 3050 of 3409
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
殺人花 A Flower of Horror
雙鳳旗 (上集) The Double Peacock Flag, Part One
劫火紅蓮 (下集) Aftermath of a Fire, Concluding Episode
莫忘今宵 Forget Not Tonight
雙鳳旗 (下集) The Double Peacock Flag, Concluding Episode
姑娘十八一朵花 Girls are Flowers
冷月離魂 Bitter Fear
女黑俠血戰黑龍黨 The Woman in Black and the Black Dragon
荳蔻干戈 (上集) The Nutmeg, Part One
含笑火 Twin Sisters
荳蔻干戈 (下集) The Nutmeg, Part Two
龍虎榜 (上集) A Notice of Knigts, Part One
金鈕扣 Gold Button
第一號女探員 Girl Detective 001
龍虎榜 (下集) A Notice of Knigts, Concluding Episode
秘密客 Mysterious Stranger
巴士奇遇結良緣 For Sentimental Reasons
觀音得道香花山大賀壽 Night of the Opera Stars
彈劍江湖 (上集) One Duel Too Many, Part One
孝女珠珠 Chu Chu
金手鎗 The Golden Gun
彈劍江湖 (下集) One Duel Too Many, Part Two
女殺手虎穴救孤兒 Return of Lady Bond
鳳舞驚魂 Crime Behind the Curtain
多少柔情多少淚 Tender Tears
鐵面無私包公審烏盤 The Impartial and Incorruptible Judge Bao
住家男人 Family Man
快樂年華 Spring Time
情俠鬧璇宮 Uproar in Jade Hall
玉郎三戲女將軍 Lau Kam-ding: the Female General
捕風捉影 Terrors Over Nothing
聖火雄風大破火蓮陣 Sacred Fire, Heroic Wind, Part Three
工廠三小姐 Three Flowers of the Factory
玉女金剛 The Female Chivalry
廣播皇后 Broadcast Queen
虎口鴛鴦 They Fought Shoulder to Shoulder
七公主 (上集) Seven Princesses, Part One
龍鳳爭掛帥 Love and War
七公主 (下集) Seven Princesses, Concluding Episode
小姐、先生、師奶 Miss. Mr. Mrs.
黑殺星 Dangerous Appointment
飛賊紅玫瑰 Girl with a Thousand Identities
新馬仔拍拖被辱 Adventures of Sun Ma Chai
女鐵膽 The Heroine
我愛阿哥哥 I Love A-Go-Go
鐵膽恩仇 Revenger
女黑俠威震地獄門 The Black Musketeer, Part Three
玉女神偷 The Precious Mirror
碧眼魔女 The Green-Eyed Lady
長髮姑娘 The Long-Haired Lady