The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 177
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
辣手蛇心 The Evil Mind
火樹銀花 Fiery Trees and Silver Flowers
銷魂賊 The Sexy Thief
拳頭世界 Worid of Fists
烽火漁村 Fishing Village in the War
天下婦人心 A Woman's Heart
生死纏綿 Romance Forever
長使蛾眉淚滿襟 A Woman's Heart is Never Mended
魂斷歸家娘 Lament of a Divorced Woman
黃飛鴻傳 (上集) The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part One
黃飛鴻傳 (下集) The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Two
薛仁貴血戰柳家莊 Sit Yan-kwai's Bloody Battle at Lau Village
黃飛鴻傳 三集: 血戰流花橋 The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Three: The Battle by Lau Fa Bridge
黃飛鴻傳 四集:梁寬歸天 The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Four: The Death of Leung Foon
火燒少林寺 How Shaolin Monastery Was Reduced to Ashes
廣東十虎屠龍記 How Ten Heroes of Guangdong Slew the Dragon
別離人對奈何天 Parting unto Sky's End
五虎斷魂槍 The Five Heroes' Deadly Spears
百戰神弓 The Brave Archer
天賜黃金 Unexpected Gold
虎膽英魂 Soul of the Tiger
春宵醉玉郎 Intoxication on a Spring Night
血染芙蓉谷 Battle in Lotus Valley
黃飛鴻血染芙蓉谷 Wong Feihung's Battle in Lotus Valley
徭山奪艷記 The Beautiful Girl of Yao Mountain
黃飛鴻一棍伏三霸 How Wong Fei-hung Defeated Three Bullies with a Rod
鐵橋三義救穿雲燕 The Rescue of Cloud-Piercing Swallow
胭脂淚 Rouge Tears
碧血染親兒 My Son in Bloodshed
爸爸萬歲 Three Cheers for Daddy
黃飛鴻初試無影腳 Wong Fei-hung Tries His Shadowless Kick
知足者貧亦樂 Poor but Happy
郎心如鐵 The Lover with a Heart of Steel
黃飛鴻與林世榮 The Story of Wong Fei-hung and Lam Sai-wing
黃飛鴻正傳 The True Story of Wong Fei-hung
兒孫福 Everyone Loves Grandpa
鴻運喜當頭 As Luck Will Have It
望夫山上望夫歸 On the Hill of the Waiting Wife She Awaits her Husband's Return
飛天蠄蟧 The Flying Spider
姊妹心 A Sister's Heart
下一代 The Next Generation
梁寬與林世榮 Leung Foon and Lam Sai-wing
鐵馬騮別傳 (下集) Story of Iron Monkey, the Sequel
銀河抱月 Silvery Moon
鐵馬騮別傳 (三集) Story of Iron Monkey, the Concluding Episode
黃飛鴻花地搶炮 Huang Feihong's Rival for the Fireworks
黃飛鴻威震四牌樓 Huang Feihong's Victory at Fourth Gate
黃飛鴻長堤殲霸 How Huang Feihong Vanquished the Bully on Long Dike
黃飛鴻擂台比武 Wong Fei-hung at a Boxing Match
黃飛鴻大鬧佛山 Wong Fei-hung's Fight in Foshan