The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 193
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
慈母驕兒 What a Mother Achieves
碧海香螺傳 The Marriage of the Beautiful Corpse
飛頭公主滴血救親夫 Magic Head of Princess
佛前花送狀元歸 A Pity Woman Met Her Former Lover Again
天緣巧合 A Perfect Match
第八才子花箋記 Poetic Genius
苦命妻千里報夫仇 The Revenge of a Forlorn Wife
飛頭公主雷電鬥飛龍 Magic Head of the Princess, Part Two
黃飛鴻擂台爭霸戰 Huang Feihong's Combat in the Boxing Ring
富貴榮華 The King's Sister
紅梅白雪賀新春 The Elopement
金麒麟五福臨門 Five Children at One Brith
四季蓮花 Fragrant Lotus
招財進寶 Fortune
玉郎戲鳳賀春宵 Wife-Teasing at the Honeymoon
三鳳求凰 They All Say I Do
龍鳳合歡花 The Joyful Matrimony
鴛鴦江遺恨 (上集) River of Mandarin Duck, Part One
七喜臨門 The Seven Lucky Ones
人 Humanity
九命奇寃 The Tragedy of Nine Lives
鴛鴦江遺恨 (下集) River of Mandarin Duck, Part Two
彩鸞燈 Lantern of Love Phoenix Lamp
銀龍太子鬥八仙 The Prince of the Sea-god
代代扭紋柴 The Stubborn Generations
夜探留人洞 A Night Visit to the Mysterious Cave
十兄弟怒海除魔 The Ten Brothers Vs the Sea Monster
紥脚樊梨花 Fan Lei-fa
羽扇恩仇 The Gratitude of a Feather Fan
人海孤鴻 The Orphan
鳳還巢 Sisters of Different Mother
花燈記 The Festive Lantern
藍袍惹桂香 The Love Quadrangle
附薦何文秀 Escape from Banishment
三屍四命五重冤 Who's the Murderer?
猩猩女飛馬斬魔龍 (上集) Daughter of King Kong, Part One
美人計 Lady Racketeer
青山紅粉 The Girl and the Sea
猩猩女飛馬斬魔龍 (下集) Daughter of King Kong, Concluding Episode
三女性 Three Females
三滴血 Three Drops of Blood
三十年胭脂淚 Last Minute
夜祭碧桃花 The Story of Lady Bik-to
棄婦 (上集) The Outcast Woman, Part One
蜜月驚魂 Frightful Honeymoon
骨肉情深姊妹花 Two Sister and the Stepmother
棄婦 (下集) The Outcast Woman, Part Two
妻嬌郎更嬌 The Naughty Couple
玉女追蹤 The Chase
正德皇牡丹亭戲鳳 Emperor's Rhapsody