The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 198
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
焦土抗戰 Scorched Land
金葉菊 (上集) The Golden-Leaf Chrysanthemum, Part One
金葉菊 (下集) The Golden-Leaf Chrysanthemum, Part Two
萬里行屍 The Walking Corpse
小五義夜探沖霄樓 The Five Swordsmen's Nocturnal Tryst
胡不歸 (上集) Why Don't You Return? Part One
大雷雨 The Storm
賣肉養孤兒 Prostituting to Raise the Orphan
難測婦人心 The Inscrutable Heart of Women
胡不歸 (下集) Why Not Return? (Part 2)
新白金龍 The New White Golden Dragon
天賜良緣 Romance from Heaven
儂本多情 My Love for You is True
何處是儂家 Where is the Lady's Home ?
怪俠獨眼龍 One-Eye Dragon, the Strange Hero
百子千孫 Hundreds of Children and Thousands of Grandchildren
樊籠彩鳳 The Tangled Phoenix
四鳳齊飛 Four Phoenixes Take Flight
望穿秋水 Long Wait
衣冠禽獸 The Villian
仙童玉女 The Ideal Marriage
江湖鐵漢 Uncompromising Fellow
四大天王 The Four Kings of Heaven
玉樓情劫 Street Angel
本地狀元 Local Scandal
戲迷姑爺 Stage-Fan Husband
慈母殺嬌兒 A Good Mother Kills Her Son
桃花大俠 Peach Bloosom Hero
義勇雙雄 Two Courageous Heroes
肉山藏妲己 Tan Kei in the Meat Hill
迫虎跳牆 No More Retreat
方世玉胡惠乾三探武當山 Fong Sai-yuk and Wu Wai-kin's Three Attempts at Wudang Mountain
大鬧廣昌隆 Ruckus at Kwong Cheong Lung
一劍定江山 A Sword to Save a Country
守得雲開見月明 It Will Pay Off
不如歸 You Better Return
小俠艾虎 The Junior Hero Ngai Fu
濟公活佛 Chai Kung, the Reincarnated Buddha
夢裡西施 Sai See in the Dream
梁天來 Leung Tin-loi, The Loser
啞老婆 The Dumb Wife
武則天 The Empress Wu
黑妖婦 The Devil Woman in Black
楊八妹取金刀 The Eighth Yeung Sister Seeks Golden Knife
大鬧梅知府 Outcry in Governor Mui's Office
陳世美不認妻 Chan Sai-mei Betrays His Wife
客途秋恨 A Sorrowful Journey in Autumn
金絲蝴蝶 The Gold-Braided Butterfly
朱賣臣分妻 The Divorce of Chu Mai-Sen
三娘汲水 Third Madame's Story