The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 42 of 42
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍飛鳳舞 Dragon and Phoenix Revelry
龍王公主 The Dragon King's Daughter
飛行太子 The Flying Prince
非夢奇緣 The Random Harvest
雨夜驚魂 The Stormy Night
陣陣驚魂 The Kidnappers
長使蛾眉淚滿襟 A Woman's Heart is Never Mended
錦羅記 The Unknown Benefactress
迫虎跳牆 No More Retreat
賣花得美 Romance of the Flower Peddler
西河會妻 Rescue at the West River
薄命女兒香 Sweet Girl, Ill Fate
荊軻刺秦皇 King Oh Assassinates The King Of Qin
苦兒送米記 Filial Piety
義犬神童 The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog
第一號女探員 Girl Detective 001
笑星降地球 A Comet of Laughter Lands on Earth
硃痕記 A Red Mole
白帝城會妻 Rendezvous at Baidi City
生紅娘三戲張君瑞 How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-shui
牛耕田馬食穀 The Ox Pulls the Plough while the Horse Eats the Grain
無頭東宮生太子 (下集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Two
無頭東宮生太子 (上集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Two
無頭東宮生太子 (三集) The Headless Queen Bears a Son, Part Three
無頭東宮救太子 (三集) The Headless Queen Rescues the Prince, Part Three
漢女貞忠傳 The Brave Daughters of Han
游龍情俠 The Valiant Prince
法網難逃 The Net of Justice
月下奇逢 The Dream Comes True
時來運到 Timely Fortune
新馬仔胡不歸 The Reunion of a Bitter Couple
文姬歸漢 Man-kei's Return to the Han people
戇姑爺 The Idiotic Son-in-law
怪俠金絲貓 The Golden Cat
小媳婦 Little Daughter-in-Law
孝子扮新娘 A Son in Bride's Clothing
夜光杯 The Magic Cup, Part One
夜光杯 (下集) The Magic Cup, Concluding Episode
夜光杯 (上集) The Magic Cup, Part One
偷雞奉母 Stealing Chickens to Offer Mother
代代扭紋柴 The Stubborn Generations
乞兒太子 The Pauper-Prince