The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 43 of 43
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍鳳合歡花 The Joyful Matrimony
鵬程萬里 The Roc's Long Flight
飛天小俠 Little Cosmonaut
雪峰魔女 The Snow Peak Nymph
雙雄震九洲 The Masked Hero
雙槍陸文龍 The Double-speared Luk Man-lung
萬里尋親記 The Search of Loved One
苗山白毛女 (下集) White Hair Girl of Miao, Part Two
苗山白毛女 (上集) White Hair Girl of Miao, Part One
紅菱巧破無頭案 Red Shoes Solves the Mystery Case
紅梅白雪賀新春 The Elopement
紅梅仙借屍還魂 Reincarnation of the Red Plum
活骷髏浴血五仙觀 The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery
殺出重圍 The Breakthrough
楚漢爭 Tale of Two Kingdoms
楊門女將告御狀 The Yeong Amazons
桃花依舊笑春風 Love and Be Loved
桃花仙子 The Peach Blossom Fairy
斬柴仔封王 The Chopper that Becomes a King
探花夫婿狀元妻 The Female Champion
恩重如山 A Gratitude As Weighty As The Mountain
平步青雲 (下集) On the Road to Success, the Concluding Episode
平步青雲 (上集) On the Road to Success, Part One
小紅娘 The Little Go- Between
小福星 Little Lucky Star
小白菜情困楊乃武 The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu
小俠紅蝴蝶 (上集) Little Warrior Red Butterfly, Part One
寒江關 The Chilly River Pass
富貴花開艷陽紅 Best Fortune
富貴榮華第一家 The Double Wedding by Royal Command
女俠黃鶯擒兇記 How Wong Ang the Heroine Caught the Murderer
女俠黃鶯夜破三屍案 How Wong Ang the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies
天河配 The Lovers on the Milky Way
喜臨門 Happiness at the Door
刁蠻女俠 (下集) Temperamental Amazon, Concluding Episode
刁蠻女俠 (上集) Temperamental Amazon, Part One
公寓謀殺案 Apartment Murder
兩地相思 The Woman Between
五毒白骨鞭 The Deadly Whip of Bones
乞兒小皇帝 Little Beggar King
九九大血案 The Murder Case at Club 99
七鳳嬉春 Seven Daughters of Tsoi