The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 98
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍鳳呈祥 Happy Wedding
鴛鴦淚 Lovers' Tears
鬼妻 The Ghostly Wife
香銷十二美人樓 When Beauty Fades from the Twelve Ladies' Tower
青春樂 Young Rock
雷劈好心人 God's Punishment to the Good Man
雪姑七友 Snow White and the Seven Fellows
陳世美不認妻 Chan Sai-mei Betrays His Wife
陰陽配 The Marriage between the Quick and The Dead
陞官發財 Promotion Means Money
阿福 The Story of Ah Fuk
銀鳳 Silver Phoenix
金鳳迎春 A Phoenix in Springtime
重重圍困 Besieged
酒店情殺案 Crime of Passion in the Hotel
觀音兵 The Young Lady's Escort Army
行正桃花運 Cupid Above
血掌殺姑案 Blood-stained Hand
蜀山劍俠 Swordsman of Shu Mountain
蛇王 The Great Idler
薛平貴與王寶釧 The Story of Sit Ping-kwai and Wong Bo-chuen
蓬門淑女 A Virtuous Girl from a Humble Household
萬里長城 The Great Wall
范斗 A Star of Mischief is Born
艷陽長照牡丹紅 The Eternal Peony
艷屍案 The Case of the Female Corpse
脂粉豺狼 A Wolf in the Girl's Fold
紅樓夢 The Red Chamber Dream
私奔 The Elopement
禁地春光 Fools Rush In
神童追兇 The Chase
碧海狂僧 The Mad Monk by the Sea
石秀大鬧翠屏山 Sek Sau Causses Uproar in Chuiping Mountain
白蛇傳 The Legend of the White Snake
白楊紅淚 White Poplar, Red Tears
痴心結 (下集) The Foolish Heart, Part Two
生無可戀甘為鬼 Death is Welcome When Life is Dreary
瓊蓮公主 Princess Jade Lotus
玉面霸王 The Handsome Master
玉女驚魂 Sweet Girl in Terror
玉女春情 A Pretty Girl's Love Affair
獨立橋之戀 The Merdeka Bridge
牛郎織女 The Cow Boy and the Weaving Girl
牛耕田馬食穀 The Ox Pulls the Plough while the Horse Eats the Grain
無端端發達 Unexpected Luck
火網梵宮十四年 A Buddhist Recluse for Fourteen Years
溫暖在人間 A Helping Hand
清官斬節婦 The Story of a Chaste Woman