The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 148
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍飛鳳舞 Dragon and Phoenix Revelry
龍宮戇駙馬 Dragon King's Idiot Son-in-Law
黑妖婦 The Devil Woman in Black
黃飛虎反五關 (下集) Wong Fei-fu's Rebellion, Part Two
麗娘尋夫記 Looking for Her Husband
鳳嬌投水 She Plunged to Her Death
鬼俠 The Ghost Hero
香羅塚 The Beauty's Grave
飛燕迎春 Swallows Welcome Spring
飄零二孤女 Two Roaming Orphan Girls
風火送慈雲 (下集) Tsi Wan's Farewell in Storm and Fire, Part Two
風火送慈雲 (上集) Tsi Wan's Farewell in Storm and Fire, Part One
霸王雞乸 The Shrew Must Have Her Way
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
雷劈好心人 God's Punishment to the Good Man
雲想衣裳花想容 Her Envious Beauty
雌虎鬧京華 (下集) The Tigress' Adventures in the Capital, Part Two
雌虎鬧京華 (上集) The Tigress' Adventures in the Capital, Part One
隱形女俠 The Invisible Heroine
陳宮罵曹 How Chan Kung Reprimanded Cho
關東四俠血戰榴花塔 How Four Heroes from the Northeast Stormed the Pagoda of Pomegranate Flowers
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-ti, God of War
鐵羅漢勇救玉觀音 The Goddess' Rescue by Buddha
鐵拐李北海斬妖龍 How the Immortal Cripple Lee Slew the Dragon in the North Sea
錦繡天堂 Beautiful Heaven
銀河飛馬 Stallion on the Milky Way
金鏢黃天霸 (上集) Great Fighter Wong Ting Bar, Part One
金絲蝴蝶 The Gold-Braided Butterfly
金玉奴棒打薄情郎 Kam Yuk-lo Spanks Her Faithless Lover
賣肉養孤兒 Prostituting to Raise the Orphan
賣肉救家姑 A Moral Hooker
豬八戒打爛盤絲洞 Pigsy Destroys the Spider Cave
詐癲納福 Sweet Time Together
血洗少林刀 The Blood-Stained Swords of Shaolin
蜀山劍俠 Swordsman of Shu Mountain
薛仁貴三戲柳金花 How Sit Yan-kwai Thrice Tricked Lau Kam Fa
蕩婦魂歸 Return of the Lascivious Woman's Soul
蒸生瓜 The Immature Bunch
萬里長城 The Great Wall
萬里行屍 The Walking Corpse
荒唐鏡三氣胭脂馬 How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl
苦吻 Bitter Kisses
花開並蒂蓮 Twin Lotuses
花落斷腸橋 Heartbreak Bridge
艷陽丹鳳 Radiant Phoenix
臥薪嘗膽 A King's Revenge
腸斷十八年 Eighteen Years of Woe
肉陣葬龍沮 Sex to Kill the Devil
羅宮春色 Romance of Rome Palace
經紀拉與飛天南 Fong Sai-yuk and His Impersonator