The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 142
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍鳳雙劍俠 Dragon and Phoenix
龍鳳合歡花 The Joyful Matrimony
黑妖婦 The Devil Woman in Black
黃飛鴻龍舟奪錦 Wong Fei-hung Wins the Dragon Boat Race
黃飛鴻花地搶炮 Huang Feihong's Rival for the Fireworks
黃飛鴻威震四牌樓 Huang Feihong's Victory at Fourth Gate
黃飛鴻古寺救情僧 How Wong Fei-hung Saved the Lovelorn Monk from the Ancient Monastery
魔窟尋蹤 Ghostly Shadows in Paradise
駙馬艷史 The Prince's Romantic Affairs
飛賊黑貓 Black Cat, the Cat Burglar
風塵奇女子 Secret Agent: The Swallow
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
青山依舊夕陽紅 Family Doctrine, Part Two
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
電梯女郎 Life Girls
雷劈好心人 God's Punishment to the Good Man
雪花神劍 (四集) The Mighty Snow Sword, Concluding Episode
陳萬年再世姻緣 Marriage for Chan Man-nin in the Next Life
陳世美不認妻 Chan Sai-mei Betrays His Wife
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-ti, God of War
鐵雁霜翎 (上集) The Iron Bird & Cool Swords, Part One
鐵膽恩仇 Revenger
鐵砂掌三會鷹爪王 Iron-Palm Versus Eagle-Claw
鐵掌震江南 The Shadow Boxer
銀河飛馬 Stallion on the Milky Way
金絲蝴蝶 The Gold-Braided Butterfly
金玉奴棒打薄情郎 Kam Yuk-lo Spanks Her Faithless Lover
還君明珠雙淚垂 I Cannot Love You
豪門孽債 The Sinner of Love
詩禮傳家 Family Doctrine, Part One
衣錦榮歸 The Grand Homecoming
街市皇后 The Queen of Market
血債血償 An Eye for an Eye
蟹美人 (下集) The Crab Beauty, the Concluding Episode
萬惡以淫為首 Story of Hong Mei
荒唐鏡三氣胭脂馬 How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl
苦海鴛鴦 The Miserable Lovers
花月爭輝 Radiant Love
芬芳香艷喜迎春 A Perfect Marriage
腸斷十八年 Eighteen Years of Woe
肉山藏妲己 Tan Kei in the Meat Hill
群雄威震龍鳳山 The Kung Fu Gathering at Longfeng Mountain
綠林紅粉 The Beautiful Bandit
綠林粉紅 The Beautiful Bandit
終歸有日龍穿鳳 Chances for Great Success
紅蝴蝶大戰採花賊 Between the Suited and the Suitor
紅白杜鵑花 Red and White Azaleas
紅男綠女 Teddy Boys and Teddy Girls
紅孩兒 The Red Kid
粉蝶鬧香城 The Hell-Raisers