The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 102
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍虎渡姜公 Magic of Tiger Dragon
龍膽 Where the Dragon Dares
黃飛鴻長堤殲霸 How Huang Feihong Vanquished the Bully on Long Dike
黃飛鴻血濺姑婆屋 How Wong Fei-Hung Fought a Bloody Battle in the Spinster's Home
黃飛鴻河南浴血戰 Wong Fei-hung's Fight in He'nan
黃飛鴻初試無影腳 Wong Fei-hung Tries His Shadowless Kick
鴛鴦譜 The Matchmaker
骨肉喜重逢 Seeing My Child Again
飛賊白菊花 Flying Thief White Flower
飛男飛女 Social Characters
飛女正傳 Teddy Girls
飛來艷福 Romance from Heaven
風流天子與多情孟麗君 The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun
風塵四傑 Four Heroes
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
青山依舊夕陽紅 Family Doctrine, Part Two
陳宮罵曹 How Chan Kung Reprimanded Cho
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
銅皮鐵骨 The Invincible
金絲蝴蝶 The Gold-Braided Butterfly
金粉世家 (上、下集) The Powdered World, Two Parts
金指環 The Golden Ring
辣手碎情花 To Kill the Love
賣怪魚龜山起禍 Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill
西施 Sai See
衣錦榮歸 The Grand Homecoming
行正桃花運 Cupid Above
血海蜂 The Blood Bee
蜜月 Honeymoon
蕭月白正傳 (下集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part Two
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
萬里長城 The Great Wall
荒唐鏡三氣胭脂馬 How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl
苦海明燈 A Son Is Born
花落斷腸橋 Heartbreak Bridge
花女懷春 The Flower-Girl in Love
艷俠紅玫瑰 Red Rose, the Beautiful Avenger
自梳女 The Bachelor Girl
肉山藏妲己 Tan Kei in the Meat Hill
老婆皇帝 Wife Emperor
羅通掃北 Luo Tong Conquers the North
繅絲女 Silk Factory Girl
紅蝴蝶大戰採花賊 Between the Suited and the Suitor
碧眼魔女 The Green-Eyed Lady
玉女添丁 The Pregnant Maiden
獨掌震龍門 The One Who Broke Down The Dragon Party
特務黑蜘蛛 Agent Black Spider
為情顛倒 Lovesick
火燒紅蓮寺 Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery
滿堂吉慶 The Happy Hall