The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 99
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍鳳劍 (下集) The Dragon Phoenix Sword, Concluding Episode
龍鳳劍 (上集) The Dragon Phoenix Sword, Part One
黃飛鴻龍爭虎鬥 Wong Fei-Hung's Fierce Battle
黃飛鴻血濺姑婆屋 How Wong Fei-Hung Fought a Bloody Battle in the Spinster's Home
黃飛鴻血染芙蓉谷 Wong Feihung's Battle in Lotus Valley
黃飛鴻水底三擒蘇鼠廉 How Wong Fei-Hung Thrice Captured So Shu-Lim in the Water
黃飛鴻擂台比武 Wong Fei-hung at a Boxing Match
黃飛鴻天后廟進香 Wong Fei-Hung's Pilgrimage to Goddess of the Sea Temple
魔犬追兇 Hound Murderer Case
魔影驚魂 The Horrors of the Evil Shadow
魂歸離恨天 Love Lingers On
香銷十二美人樓 When Beauty Fades from the Twelve Ladies' Tower
順手發財 A Henpecked Husband
青青河邊草 Grass is the Grass
雙劍神鞭俠 The Whip and the Double Swords
關東大俠 白骨潭奪寶記 The Hero of Guangdong's Treasure-hunt
鐵嘴雞 Lady with a Silver and Bitter Tongue
錦繡年華 The Wonderful Years
錦繡天堂 Beautiful Heaven
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
銀紙萬歲 Long Live Money
金鳳銀龍雙掛帥 Love and War
金生挑盒 A Scholar Meets His Girlfriend in Disguise
金嬌銀更嬌 Who Is More Beautiful?
鄉下佬尋仔 To Seek His Son
血染芙蓉谷 Battle in Lotus Valley
蛋家公主爭駙馬 Boat Girls' Battle for Love
英雄本色 The Story of a Discharged Prisoner
苦海明燈 A Son Is Born
自梳女 The Bachelor Girl
臥龍山生死鬥 Duel on Mount Dragon
脂粉豺狼 A Wolf in the Girl's Fold
老夫子三救傻仔明 Old Master, Part Three
繅絲女 Silk Factory Girl
終歸有日龍穿鳳 Chances for Great Success
盧森探案 Lo Sum's Case
白骨離魂針 (下集) The Devil and Her Magic Needles, Part Two
痴心結 (下集) The Foolish Heart, Part Two
痴心結 (上集) This Foolish Heart, Part One
瓊樓魔影 The Shadow Strikes Again
王先生招親 Mr. Wong Advertises for a Wife
玉郎戲鳳賀春宵 Wife-Teasing at the Honeymoon
猩猩王大戰黃飛鴻 Wong Fei-hung's Battle with the Gorilla
猩猩女飛馬斬魔龍 (下集) Daughter of King Kong, Concluding Episode
狐仙奇緣 The Strange Fox
爛賭二當老婆 The Gambler's Wife
為情顛倒 Lovesick
濟公鬥八仙 Ji Gong and the Eight Immortals
毒丈夫 The Cruel Husband
母愛 Motherly Love