The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 137
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍虎榜 (下集) A Notice of Knigts, Concluding Episode
龍虎榜 (上集) A Notice of Knigts, Part One
黃飛鴻長堤殲霸 How Huang Feihong Vanquished the Bully on Long Dike
黃飛鴻西關搶新娘 Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan
黃飛鴻花地搶炮 Huang Feihong's Rival for the Fireworks
黃飛鴻威震四牌樓 Huang Feihong's Victory at Fourth Gate
麗娘尋夫記 Looking for Her Husband
鴻運喜當頭 As Luck Will Have It
飛賊金絲貓 The Golden Cat
飛天雷震子 The Flying Hero Lui Chen-tsi
飛天蠄蟧 The Flying Spider
飛劍神龍 The Flying Sword
青春玫瑰 The Blossoming Rose
青山依舊夕陽紅 Family Doctrine, Part Two
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
難分骨肉情 Blood is Thicker Than Water
雙星淚 Sad Tale of Two Women
雙劍神鞭俠 The Whip and the Double Swords
雙劍盟 (上集) Pledge of the Twin Blades, Part One
隱形女俠 The Invisible Heroine
陳村種三跪水觀音 Chan and Goddess
阿繡 A Girl Called Ah Sau
鐵雁霜翎 (下集) The Iron Bird & Cool Swords, Part Two
鐵雁霜翎 (上集) The Iron Bird & Cool Swords, Part One
鐵砂掌三會鷹爪王 Iron-Palm Versus Eagle-Claw
鐵劍朱痕 (上集) The Blood-Smeared Sword of Honour, Part One
錦繡天堂 Beautiful Heaven
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
銅皮鐵骨 The Invincible
銀鳳 Silver Phoenix
金鳳銀龍雙掛帥 Love and War
金指環 The Golden Ring
金山大少 The Chair
金嬌銀更嬌 Who Is More Beautiful?
郎心何太忍 But How Cruel You Are
還君明珠雙淚垂 I Cannot Love You
通天曉 Jack-of-All-Trades
軟皮蛇三鬥老虎乸 The Feud between Miss Easy-Does-It and the Fierce Shrew
趙飛燕 The Ftory of Chiu Fei-yin
親上加親 Double Relation
行正烏龍運 Foolish Fate
血染鐵魔掌 The Anti-poison Heroine
藍色酒店 Hotel Lavender
蕭月白正傳 (上集) The True Story of Siu Yuet-pak, Part One
萍嫂 (下集) Ah Ping, Part Two
萍嫂 (上集) Ah Ping, Part One
荒唐鏡三氣胭脂馬 How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl
苦命女兒 The Tears of Ah Chen
艷俠紅玫瑰 Red Rose, the Beautiful Avenger
臥虎藏龍 The Desperado, Part One